Skip to content

2012…. the year of Anomaly…

December 31, 2011

Greetings,

:-)

What a year eh? What a time. What a series of events leading to today.

And what will 2morrow bring?

Sometimes it feels like we are all at a cusp and as we all know well, there is many a slip between the cusp and the lisp eh? Or something akin to that anyways.

Every moment in our life is a perfect balance point between history and the future. The dance of potentiation/creation/dissolution does not depend on us. Nor can it do with-out us. In fact, it is with-in us.

Make sense? ;-) I thought so.

Feels like 1999 all over again in so many ways. Only, in this case, it’s not midnight we await with bated breaths. It’s a whole year. And what will it bring?

What I see is a fractal in-stability. inner and outer seams, slowly starting to come apart.

I see that we will all have to con-front more and more things that we do not understand.

It will be the year of the Anomaly. The year we accept that deviation IS the norm!

To accept that, we need to understand that we  are changelings, from first to last. Breath that is.

So, with a big hug all around and wishes for ever deepening insight and understanding all around, I’ll see you next year. For some of us, I hope that is in the flesh too! :-) Thank you all for lighting this outpost up with your energy.

Breath, time, resonance, nuance, quintessence, depth, understanding and most of all….

Grace, Gentleness and Generosity all around…

:-)

In T+Ruth…

Vivek

This is what it looks like :-)

28 Comments leave one →
  1. Nadall permalink
    December 31, 2011 5:21 am

    Striking. I don’t know what it says, but I see the twin masks (laughter and tears) of drama ( almost wrote darma … what does that mean?) in there.

    • January 1, 2012 5:37 pm

      :-) Happy, health-full New Year to you Nadall. And to everyone else reading this.

      That is what the DVD looks like and that is Aum, my signature Symbol, if you will. Drawn in a unique way that I understand it.

      Hope to see some pictures of Nadall astride the Silver Shadow this coming Spring. Yeeee Haw!

      • Nadall permalink
        January 9, 2012 6:01 am

        Oh! I rode yesterday and had a picture taken, but I can’t figure out how to get it off the camera onto the computer onto e-mail …. blaaachhh. I guess I have to go buy a special cable or something and then….? Well, I’ve been figuring out tech stuff lately, so …. I mean I actually managed to e-mail a YouTube movie. Wow. Of course, I may forget how I did it tomorrow, but …….. :-)

        • January 12, 2012 4:43 am

          :-) Nadall, you tech-queen you! Soon the world shall see what she looks like!

  2. blindman permalink
    December 31, 2011 6:16 am

    v,
    check this out. jp sent to me. about half way thru
    think the malls that you write about and the vacant
    cities in china. and then his final statement that we have
    to become “completely auto-no-mous and aware of all the
    consequences of everything we are doing, before the consequences
    occur, is where we are heading.” m.m.
    scary stuff. he was paving the way for central planning of the mind in 1965?
    Vision of the future (1965)
    http://marshallmcluhanspeaks.com/prophecies/1965-vision-of-the-future.php

    • Vee Wong permalink
      January 18, 2012 6:44 am

      Blindman,

      For sometime now, I wondered if the central planning of the mind is indeed central planning of a higher order (emphasis on -a-)?

      Thanks for sharing,

  3. mateo permalink
    December 31, 2011 7:47 am

    thanks for the post! it’s been getting really dense already, nice to ‘hear’ a calm voice :)

    • January 1, 2012 5:38 pm

      Mateo, congratulations on the Blog. This has brought me SO much, so much. Look forward to what unfolds on your outpost on the interwebs.

      Happy New Blog!

      • mateo permalink
        January 2, 2012 6:33 am

        thanks! you handed to me a lot of water from the blog-making inspiration well :)

  4. Vee Wong permalink
    January 1, 2012 4:25 am

    Vivek,
    Be calm, easy-does-it year upon us, be well all.

    • January 1, 2012 5:39 pm

      You too Vee, you too.
      Hope we meet again this pivotal year. :-) And thanks for everything.

      • Vee Wong permalink
        January 2, 2012 4:33 pm

        Vivek,
        will work on it…thanks for all the sharing this past year, and looking forward to more.

  5. HLS permalink
    January 1, 2012 9:12 pm

    You’re strapped as securely as one can be, and bracing for the new year as your creativity’s been obviously unleashed. This roller coaster is made of flimsy wood, a GhostRider of KBF. Anticipatory chills run down the spine. I heard the clicking stop as the coach reached its apex. Feeling good. Here we go ORI!
    HLS
    w/ a now extinct email

  6. January 1, 2012 10:51 pm

    Be well on this first day of 2012, and all days to follow…

    With love and solidarity,
    Erin

    ps
    I’d like to share my prayer for 2012

    • January 2, 2012 6:28 pm

      Beautiful Erin. Thanks for sharing and here is more trans-continental collaborations!!!
      :-)

  7. Nadall permalink
    January 1, 2012 11:31 pm

    What a wonderful thing to read. I wonder also what KBF is? Not to mention HLS. Thank you.

    Good to see you again.

    • HLS permalink
      January 2, 2012 3:18 am

      HLS is a ZH handle, KBF is Knotts Berry Farm, while GhostRider is a famous and epic rollercoaster that tests a riders power over incontinence ; ) Funny thing today Nadall…I discovered several people (who I considered locked in concreted REMsleep), awake. Looks like I’m going to need more than my reading ‘glasses’. It humors me to see myself actually becoming more blind, while others are starting to see again!
      I wonder what event has caused some of that essential bindi to be revealed of late… do you know?

      • January 2, 2012 6:27 pm

        :-) Good to see you again HLS. Where you are feeling blindness, I’m feeling un-bendingness. Not good. Must be flexible.
        Must have mind-flex.
        And I have a read to do as soon as my own tome hits the stands, which is soon.

        Hope you had a good start to the year.

        • HLS permalink
          January 22, 2012 7:25 am

          3 weeks from your reply post! You feeling all varieties of internal and external vibrations massaging consciousness in unexpected ways? (Now I’m smiling in a “wry”, rhetorical fashion…as you first commented ; ) …in what seems…a lifetime ago)
          Hey, would you like to laugh?
          search engine hmmmm a little something… amazing kitchen rock
          Pleasure to meet you ORI! Hope you approve of the hat.
          I’ll be back to this thread in a few days.
          I’ll also be seeking out your creation/work/masterpiece as well. Looking forward to it.

          • January 22, 2012 7:56 am

            Hey HLS, good to see you back. I tried mailing you my feedback and got a bounce on the gmail. Is it back?

            Mine is all ready to roll. Today or tomorrow. :-)
            Watch out!

            • HLS permalink
              January 26, 2012 7:20 am

              Anadianant, send that salient feedback to the following… matteronia at ya hoo daughtcom
              Is yours published yet? I’m quite eager to digest the material.
              A note re the eep ater orizon risis…I was there, at the source, directly after the event on a research ship. Have first hand facts to base my judgment and opinions upon. We’ll have to talk some other time. Things are not what they seem ORI ie, both main stream media AND most alternative viewpoints are looking through distorted lenses on this one.
              Did you get a chance to check out that ‘amazing kitchen rock’?!

              • January 27, 2012 12:20 pm

                Very interesting re. DWH. Would love to hear more. When able. Perhaps some of us need to start gathering.
                I’m thinking of doing a Blog Talk Radio Show. What do you think? Anyone? We need to “Connect”, eh?

  8. Nadall permalink
    January 2, 2012 4:39 am

    Nah, I sure don’t. For me, it’s like a thwack between the eyes, but I think it’s really more like a process. Maybe it’s just that time. Several? Wonderish for sure.

  9. niat permalink
    January 3, 2012 12:06 am

    Beautiful….Shante

    • January 3, 2012 2:35 pm

      :-)

  10. Advaitadharma permalink
    January 9, 2012 4:21 am

    Here’s an observation for you, that I just made from the spirit of 2012 that flows through me…

    I was serenely going along my usual activities, which range from reading and discussing geopolitical/economical analysis with my buddies on zerohedge, exploring history and ancient wisdom [such as the hermetic branches of astrology and other pre-hellenic esoterisms] discussing here-and-now spiritiuality with brothers in different spots in a few online sanghas and youtube, keeping up with recent technological developments in all domains [I've been watching free energy a lot lately, but of course nanotechnology, robotics, informatics, biochemistry are constant interests], reading about current events from the MSM’s viewpoint and looking at what the masses mindset is [much more empowered than most had hoped for] , discovering new artforms [mostly in the form of fractal mandalas and music, I've been loving psydub, liquid DnB and glitch lately] and getting rid of my own fear of creating [mostly through prose and dance], and of course studying languages so the communication barrier shrinks ever smaller –

    It hit me, real hard.

    We’re living smack dab in the middle of the Singularity.

    The funny thing? We don’t know it – even most of those who know about what the Singularity is – because we can’t keep track of it.

    That’s the definition itself of the Singularity – a moment in time where progress becomes so relentless, paradigms shifting that at such an absurd pace, that we cannot keep track of it anymore.

    So, by definition, if you stay comfortably settled in your old paradigms and conditionings, you will not even notice it passing you by. It’s only if you try to keep up with it that you can notice how improbable your keeping up with it is.

    Then, why am I telling you about this?

    Because it gives incredible hope in humanity. So much change is happening, and an ever-increasing amount of it is spearheaded by independent individuals. We are awakening as humanity, suddenly discovering our empowerment and flexing our muscles. We realize that we create our own reality and that it is within our potentiality to incarnate the change we want to see.

    This is the nefarious elite’s nightmare. They could never believe this scenario, not when their entire worldview – and thus strategy – arises from a deep mistrust, a fundamental condemnation of human nature.

    And we’re showing them.

    Now as ever, a simple truth prods us forward: Evolve – or die.

    • Vee Wong permalink
      January 18, 2012 6:26 am

      Advait,

      I have been having similar thoughts off-and-on for a while, particularly akin to what you said about most of us not even noticing old pradigms and conditioning pass us by because paradigms shifting at such a blissful pace…And trying to keep up, as imporbable as that may be, will at least let us know, piece by piece, and more…no?

      So to evolve means we must turn the mistrust around, and bring back empathy and mutual respects. Is that the condition we need to survive (what does that mean)?

      Did the elites have similar thoughts before they became the elites because they wanted to fast-track?

      And then your mentioning of singularlity hit me real hard. What is singularity? Does it mean human nature is not capable of knowing/under-standing singularity? Should I fear it if it means we cannot be separate entity to be part of the singularity, consciousness wise?

      And is it what dying is, no more separation? Learning process ends? What comes after. Non-human, new-human, or else? Eternal light, perhaps,

      I fear alright. But I valiantly learn, dare not with a close mind.

      Thanks for sharing.

  11. Stephen Baze permalink
    January 18, 2012 12:17 am

    Advait- been having a similar recognition, I hope you/we are right . I will live as though we are and hope for the best . The worse thing that can happen is death , but at who’s hand is my question now . Perhaps irrelevant but perhaps totally relevant, we shall see how it all plays out and what is next ?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 299 other followers