Skip to content

Ladies and Gentlemen, meet a warrior

September 16, 2010

Greetings,

I’d like to introduce you to Jay Spencer. He wrote a comment on the blog earlier today and I went and took a look at his blog.

Turns out Jay Spencer is a conscientious objector of the first order. He is taking on, so to speak, the biggest lie foisted on the American Populace, the un-avoidability of death and taxes. In other words, the dreaded Internal Revenue Service, aka the IRS!

http://www.arewebozos.blogspot.com/

I came to know of what Jay is writing about in my last few years in the US, but it was too late for me to benefit, since I was bottom surfing anyways.

What Jay and others like him are doing is yeoman service. I encourage all American readers to check it out.

Hey Jay, anyways I can recover any of mine? 😉

It takes courage to take on the might of a major US federal agency.

May the force be with you Jay!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2010 6:27 pm

    Thanks for helping me get the word out, anadianant! The prize for courage should go to Pete Hendrickson, however, who (in 2002) was the first to discover how to persuade the IRS that it was in their best interest to follow the law, and return all his money (!), including what was withheld for social security and medicare “contributions.” I enjoy handing copies of my refund checks (for 2008 and 2009) to skeptics, and watching their jaws drop.
    I also submitted amended returns for 2 previous years (2006 and 2007), which you could do, as well. (:-)) However, getting the IRS to comply with the law on amended returns is a tougher job, although it has been done.
    Speaking of compliance with law, it seems most US banks have committed fraud on most of the mortgages they’ve done. I’m looking forward to being free and clear of that little monthly expense, and will let you know how this new project turns out.

    • September 23, 2010 2:45 am

      More power to you Jay. And I was just kidding regarding my own.

      Though if I could go back, some of the good years, I paid ridiculous amounts in taxes in the US. What a system, what a scam!
      Good luck with the mortgage bit (banks, hmmmmm…….)…

      Pleasure to have you as one of the readers/contributors here.

  2. December 14, 2011 10:06 pm

    It’s been almost 15 months since your pat on the back for my taking on the IRS, and I promised to keep you updated.

    Perhaps that pat should have been a dope slap upside the head.

    Here are the latest updates I’ve posted on my blog: http://arewebozos.blogspot.com/2011/07/i-was-right-everything-i-knew-was-wrong.html
    and a previous post two posts down.

    As I mentioned in that first post, Pete Hendrickson is still in federal prison. While he is mounting an appeal which *should* be ultimately successful, it may not be, as the court system (as it stands today) is thoroughly corrupt.

    In the meantime, I have found ways and means other than those used by Pete to defeat the “program” being used by the IRS to defraud and rob the American people. I will be posting the details on my blog as time permits. Right now, doing is more important than writing.

    Pete’s analysis of tax law is correct, as far as it goes. Trouble is (despite Pete’s protestations that the information in his book is all the knowledge anyone needs to prevail), the legal traps laid by the IRS and its sponsors/beneficiaries in Congress (and *their* sponsors in bankster/secret government circles) are like a glass onion; one layer of deception wrapped in another, so (despite its transparency) no coherent image can be seen. Stay tuned for breaking developments.

    Meanwhile, kids, don’t try this at home.

Leave a Reply

