Skip to content

Unedited Drums from 20 minutes ago…

December 16, 2010

Recorded on my mobile phone…..

All played on a Goa bought djembe, the most awesome of drums…..

How many ways can it be played, a constant question….

Some of you I know will get a “kick” out of this…

Do it the favour of a decent set of speakers and a little equalizer love!

A little frenetic and definitely worth a listening to, in parts!

The frenetic-ness is what I’m hearing outside, lot’s of gasoline fuelled  mayhem.

🙂

Drrrrrrums…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. D a r i n a permalink
    December 17, 2010 12:06 pm

    EEEEEEeeeeeeeeeee…….

    Engaged me, evoked me, engulfed me, emptied me….

    then left me enriched & enchanted… TY!

    • December 17, 2010 12:15 pm

      Glad to hear that Darina. Long time. I got the DVD recently, many thanks. Will watch it and revert. Many thanks again.

      Hey! I just realized that alliteration is all iteration! Did you know that? All iteration. How union changes the elemental in each.

      Thanks for the all iterative reminder. Again and again and again. That is a wheel.

      A gain and a gain and a gain, that’s a bounty!!!

      • D a r i n a permalink
        December 19, 2010 9:54 am

        You Welcome Vivek! It is a shared JoY!

        Let me know of your response/reaction/reflection to the DVDs for they and the personal meeting with him had a very powerful & profound effect on me… And yes UNION changes the duality and multiplicity by reminding them of their source too 🙂

        Again and again you never cease to surprise, inspire and delight & much more…

        What a gain again and a gain for we win and win and spin and grin 😉

Leave a Reply

