Skip to content

Straykitty wrote in….after a while…

March 3, 2011

anadianant — I’ve been reading Dr. Chippalone myself. I like that he sees through Eyes I have not looked through before.

I’m learning to see. So much of my old life has been spent looking through someone else’s Eyes. Did I always like what those Eyes saw? No. Did I always believe what those Eyes told me? I was afraid not to.

Eyes upon the World: Christian Eyes, Jewish Eyes, Gentile Eyes, Hindu Eyes, Agnostic Eyes, American Eyes, Egyptian Eyes, etc., etc., etc.

A true fact: we all see. Unless we’re Blind. It’s the Powers I have the problem with. I have a problem when Powers tell me whose Eyes I must look through. “See it this way, or we’ll kill you.”

Then there’s the Unseen, of course. Things we cannot see but must accept on Faith. Things that cannot be proven must always be a matter of Faith. There are lots of things to have Faith in, as so much cannot be proven. (This is where you excel, anadianant. And where your art takes us.)

There are Powers to tell us even what we must NOT see. “Don’t have that Faith, or we’ll kill you. Don’t promote that belief, or we’ll kill you.”

Which brings out the reluctant rebel in me, of course.

So, in my remaining years, anytime I hear of someone being killed or bloodied or dispossessed or maligned or stolen from, I must be quite serious about discovering what it’s all about. Sort of living in reverse, yes?

So much to learn. Every day there are new demands for serious investigation. Perhaps someone was abused because of an old Truth. Perhaps because of a new Truth.

Perhaps someone wrote down a Truth and buried it or put it in a jar and hid it for 2,000 years. Perhaps they were told, “If you write this, we’ll kill you. If you read this, we’ll kill you. If you believe this, we’ll kill you.”

Now the Powers have turned to Discoveries — new Eyes, new ways of doing things, new orders, new loves and new hopes. I can already see what comes next. It’s already happening. “You must not Discover that. Discover a better way, and we’ll kill you.”

Some things are worth dying for.

AND C

AND See

6 Comments leave one →
  1. velobabe permalink
    March 4, 2011 3:22 pm

    too many kill wording in this post. don’t care to read that so much, ORI†

    • March 4, 2011 3:37 pm

      Velo, for every cut of meat on a table, a cow is slaughtered. For veal, a calf. Animals are being slaughtered, not even just killed. And then so are all the people dying under bombs and guns with Holy Jesus Crosses on their sights.
      I say we should get comfortable with saying/seeing it, ne?
      Killing and giving life are intertwined. When you birth someone, you usually write their death sentence too.
      And yet, your distaste for it is understandable.

  2. john permalink
    March 5, 2011 5:49 pm

    Sorry but are you ORI from Zerohedge fame? I don’t know if I got the connection right. Also this isn’t a putdown of India as America has worse problems but I’m a vendor to a Indian businessman here in LA and he recently went back to India for his uncle’s funeral. He said the street level corruption in India is really bad and a real brake on progress there. I mean in the sense of to get anything done you have to pay people. Is this true or is he making more of it than really happens? Thanks-enjoy your comments on ZH-if it’s you that is. John

    • March 5, 2011 6:05 pm

      John, it’s me (ORI) and it’s true. The corruption in India is staggering. Blatant and staggering.
      Your appreciation much appreciated.

  3. Nadall permalink
    August 8, 2011 5:57 am

    and see as in square? (Cant find it) Picture of energy gatherer/channeler? Hmmmmm..

    • August 11, 2011 7:45 pm

      🙂

Leave a Reply

