Skip to content

Straykitty….Says it….and I raise it with the Rabbit hole…

April 4, 2011

Greetings,

As the frail lady (her words) who disarmingly says she is not courageous and yet says it with clarity that only she can exhibit, I thought I should share her words and show another portal to to the rabbit hole.

Please, any student of history, as any one seeking to make sense of the world we are in should be, follow the link to the book “The broken Cross” and read it through. I read it over two days and it blew my mind. Every time I consider my cynical, over read mind being past blowing, something comes along and does the trick. And in this revelatory time, just when I thought the Broken Cross had me floored, I read something more yet again that showed me another portal to said rabbit hole.

Deeper and deeper it goes. A hall of mirrors. Black mirrors at that. To study it, we need to just let go and slide, slide. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Over and over, we need to be ready to release dearly held anything. Notions especially.

It might have been the father, the son and the holy ghost or the mother the maid and the crone.

I discovered in my own work, that atavistic endeavours tend to be like rabbit holes, because the origin is shrouded. And that absolute truth is a relative concept till it isn’t. And when it is not, one is beyond the pale of words and language. Language is a tool, no more no less. To really dive, you need to dive into the roots of language too. And then to the roots of what causes this mysterious ability to express a subtle thing like thought into a gross form like spoken or written word…. on and on and on….

Here is StrayKitty:

*******************************************************************************************

Oh, I’m really going to stick my neck out on this one, anadianant. I’m going to put a Label on the changes — refinement — going on inside me. Labeling a thing makes it a Target, I know. And I’m a fragile old woman. Bravery doesn’t come easily for me.

But there comes a time when one must stand up and say, “This is where I am, and this is where I come from.”

I come from a Fundamentalist background, so I have “believed” what was taught to me. I was taught that the Old Testament bound in with the New formed a universal history — beginning to end.

As I was reading “Controversy of Zion,” I had a new comprehension. I was amazed at the mind-boggling scope of it. I perceived how many millenniums the plans for world dominion have been at work, how Zionism as a principle has used the kings of world empires to further their Plan. So I had to conclude: “No human beings are capable of this. Not creating this group of people and keeping them from assimilating into history for thousands of years and using them to drive forward an agenda. The historical scope is too big. Unseen Forces are behind this.”

That was the beginning of my perception that several things are going on at once. We — the human beings on this particular planet — have been told only once side of things. What we have been told is what has been written down and passed on as truth for thousands of years.

My next question to myself was this: Why gather the Habiru clans wandering around Mesopatamia, a group of marauders, so to speak, and have them compile a group of manuscripts telling about how man was created, write some laws, force their people to accept them, murder a Christ, influence religious authorities to include these manuscripts in a canon with texts about Christ, pass the torch to a group of Khazarians who willingly accepted the mantle…why do all that? Why create modern-day organizations to enforce the holiness of that record and actually prosecute anyone who would dare voice an opposition?

As I began reading the ancient texts about what had originally been written down, before the New Testament records were even composed, a certain logic began to emerge. One need only observe an American election to see the time-honored method of furthering an agenda. Or read the “Protocols of the Learned Elders of Zion.”

Why? The answer has to be — There are two sides. There is a conflict, and much of it is hidden from view. One side wants very badly to be believed and be in control. (“I the Lord thy God am a jealous god.” Jealousy is extremely powerful.)

So, now I have fixed a point of reference in my learning process: The first fact is that this world exists. It’s a mess. The second fact is that the Plan for world dominion is proceeding apace. The Plan is the same one that the ancient Habiru wrote down, edited, redacted, etc. It is as pertinent today as it ever was. The third fact is that new/old facts have come onto the world stage in the discovery of the Nag Hammadi texts.

I have to view the evidence. There is much I don’t know. But I am growing to truly believe that an honest accounting does exist. True, my senses do wrestle with Christ coming to this world to reveal the truth about the real Creator Father, and that He was killed for challenging the ancient account. (His daring at taking on the best minds in the then-known world are breath-taking.)

But history does offer an accounting that He was here, however frail. Since I know that history can be re-written, I don’t have a problem with that. I can be a believer.

**********************************************************************************

And here is the other portal….but first, a little excerpt…

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Its claims were monstrous. They passed beyond human reckoning. For it claimed to be the one divine and authoritative voice on earth; and it taught, gave judgment, and asserted, always in the same valid tone, confident that its message would outlive the transitory phenomena of doubt, change, and contradiction. It stood secure, an edifice of truth behind the ramparts of truth which defied the many and various attacks launched by its enemies. For it claimed a strength that was not of itself, a life-force and vigour imparted by a power that could not be found elsewhere; and because it could not be likened to any earthly thing it provoked fear, bewilderment, mockery, even hate.

But through the centuries it never wavered; never abandoned one item of its stupendous inheritance; never allowed the smallest rent to appear in its much derided mantle of intolerance. It inspired devotion and admiration even in those who scorned its mental discipline. It rose above conjecture, likelihood, probability; for the Word by which it had been founded was also its guarantee of permanence. It provided the one answer to the immemorial question – what is truth?

One of our essayists told1, as many of our schoolboys used to know, of its place in history; how it saw the beginning, as it was likely to see the end, of our worldly systems; and how, in time to come, a broken arch of London Bridge might furnish a foothold from which a traveller ‘could sketch the ruins of St. Paul’s.’

But it would still stand monumental, unique, presenting as it did the symbols of endurance in this life and admission to an eternity beyond – a Rock and a Key.

It was the Catholic Church.

But now, as even those of irreligious mind have come to realise, all that has changed. The Church has dropped its guard, surrendered its prerogatives, abandoned its fortifications; and it will be the purpose of these pages to examine how and why the transformation, hitherto regarded by its adherents – and even by some of its unfriendly critics – as impossible, could have happened.

http://www.catholicvoice.co.uk/brokencross/

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Be well and sane and develop a re-fined sense of discrimination. The deeper you go, the darker it gets and the more you need it.

Fear Not.

Much Love….

..

.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2011 5:01 pm

    Hello,

    I am a passerby, so I am not agreeing or disagreeing with this post. I just wanted to acknowledge your efforts in writing this blog; communication is definitely needed.

    Best regards

    • April 5, 2011 4:56 am

      Much appreciated LazyP. 🙂

  2. bethincary permalink
    April 5, 2011 4:33 am

    To add to Calvi Banco Amb VATICAN-BANK. FRAUD..
    Calvi/sindona death..
    I’d read recently that this bank was found to have been laundering money for CIA–(& p2 prolly)

    -Recall this was around time of Jim Jones/Guyana cult mass “suicide..
    Note also that no autopsies or drug test were done –and drugs from Guyana crime scene quickly hidden..
    Allegedly Jones was a testing ground for LSD/drugs and use of brainwashing techniques by CIA..
    Recall Russians have always hx been the experts at poisoning people–as seen through their own hx..I believe the Vatican stories as well about some poisonings of popes.

    So yeah..combination of CIA–now making using LSD and “conscious” drug experiences-and P2 and/or the Russian mobs as go-between for all three.\
    I think there are bad people in ANY organization..It does not make the whole bad-unless the good are corrupted by it…
    It’s evil to turn a blind eye–when you could be helping..
    Sunlight best disinfectant…for darkness..(NO SECRET ORGS)
    Notice how most of the worlds ill re “secret” orgs is usually white men/ with more money–who use secrecy as an excuse to “pretend” their own mythology of majic thru tethered together minimalist bible knowledge NOT based on Christ. LIke Hitler–they use religion as some sort of witch hunt to preserve their own status-treat religion like a novelty magic act..
    It’s a very stunted spirituality–since their mind is only opened to their own wants/desires–not anyone elses.
    It’s worship of man–not God..very selfish.

    • stevieb permalink
      March 22, 2013 3:12 pm

      And noticing that these secret orgs are usually ‘white men/with more money’ – what was your point?

  3. DebbD permalink
    April 5, 2011 4:39 am

    I will second that.

    I follow a link from Deepintoartlifewest.com because i enjoy her writting also, and wanted to let you know i appreciate your writing and the link to further reading.

    Thank you for your efforts.

    • April 5, 2011 4:55 am

      Thanks for your comment Debb and glad to hear you like what you read here. Food for pondering is the idea and I’m grateful to deepintoartlifewest for linking to my blog. Had some fascinating people come my way via her site.

  4. Vee Wong permalink
    April 5, 2011 8:16 am

    Vivek,
    consciousness and super-consciousness, part and partial of us…
    intend and intending.

    I admire your bravery.

    Off you go…And us along.

    What a journey. Glad to be one of the witnesses…Glad to meet you on the way.

    Thanks for sharing.

  5. bingaling permalink
    April 5, 2011 8:27 am

    Hello Kitty,
    Yes those Nag Hammadi texts are THE tell all . They are the GNOSTIC texts or for those in the west who know or want to know . The Gnostics version of creation is very very different .They literally flip it on its head . The serpent in the garden of eden is a messenger of GOD who comes to tell Adam and EVE that they have been fooled by a great illusion and are being robbed by a false GOD and fallen angels who are stealing their inheritance (Light from the true GOD) . Much of the manuscripts make sense of the world we live in today and how we got here .

    There is one thing that gnaws at me with the Nag Hammadi texts and I received it from a man on a forum such as this where there was debate . He said(majority were American on this site/forum I speak of) ” We (Americans) have had the Declaration of Independance for a little over 200 years under the finest care .It is sealed in glass and never removed or exposed to the elements . Yet it continues to deteriorate a little each year . You are going to tell me that manuscripts kept in a cave for over 2000 years in jars survived somehow ? There is no way , they were “found” because someone wanted them to be “found” .”

    The texts were so right to me they seemed to speak to my soul when I read them . I did have a very hard time and still do with the creation story even though it makes sense. The anonymous mans statement also makes a lot of sense . Watching the world unfold and the curtains being drawn for the final act before a whole new story unfolds is very exciting and I am taking the view that with the little Gnosis I do have it may be best to wait to see who shows up in this final act and let their actions speak , words and history will make sense of it later . Good luck and remember a rabbit hole isn’t an abyss at the end of it there is someones home .

  6. bingaling permalink
    April 5, 2011 8:55 am

    I really don’t have the time to do this but I will try to explain just to be more thorough I am under a time constraint right now as the world presses me to do things. But this is important .

    I believe a great change is coming . There is talk of a pole shift . Here today the world seems to reward those who take from others . A knife in the back, the selling of your soul, and you are well ahead of the rest here or you/they may even do it for little . Immediate rewards in exchange for sin or a piece of you . Many people talk the talk but dont walk the walk . I think in the immediate future things will get much worse than they are already like a volcano the world is ready to blow any minute now , it is coming .

    I believe a new way is coming also . So different from today it would seem we flipped poles. Kindness will be rewarded , greed will not be tolerated ,power will be spread equally throughout humanity so no man is a slave to another and we won’t be slaves to a system but there will be a system (as there has to be ) that is so flexible it will seem it doesn’t exist yet it will benefit all of humanity and this planet we live on .

    So poles will shift , maybe not literally on the planet but it is possible ,with that said there will be another “pole” shift and it will be of humanity . I had a very vivid dream recently where I was told from a beautiful man(I am comfortable enough with myself to call another man beautiful but I guess not enough to have to write the former) on the run from a pack of wild dogs , a messenger, he said ” It has already started . People are changing . Beware because many are going to become magnified personas of themselves and those around them will be in danger . Anger will consume many . You will be fine just be on guard .” He then told me to hide the dogs were coming (they were barking the whole time during the dream but getting increasingly louder ) he grabbed my shoulder and ran . The rabid dogs passed (they sniffed around me for a moment) then took off . I awoke .

    • April 8, 2011 4:42 pm

      Well said all around. Tis upon us, and the clouds are dark, but some of us can see the silver lining too, eh?
      Thanks for sharing.

  7. mlbs permalink
    April 6, 2011 1:50 am

    I was raised a Catholic for 17 years and I could get lost in that history rabbit hole. Thanks for sharing.

  8. April 6, 2011 2:27 pm

    StrayKitty’s piece really spoke to me. I have gone through a similar awakening to what is “really” going on.

    • April 8, 2011 4:41 pm

      KC, I’m not even christian, but believe in the spiritual roots of all religions (they all had the same message anyways, and how could they not).
      And I was stunned at the degree of deceit.

      Thanks for sharing.

  9. Spectator permalink
    June 12, 2011 9:43 pm

    Bravo Vivek for commenting at TOO–I knew you already from here and ZH, so was happily surprised to see you there. “Broken Cross” indeed. Thanks for the link.

    And thanks for the “yoga” lessons. I was startled to find that a practice I had “accidentally” fallen into as a teenager being touted as a route to deeper centering.

    Keep it up!

    • June 13, 2011 6:38 am

      Thanks for that Spectator. Small world eh? The Broken Cross link blew my mind!!! But of course we knwo that religion, like most other things in our lives, with good roots, has long withered on the vine!

      And you mean you’ve been practicing the first exercise instinctively? Awesome. You see a lot of people do it that way. When you really pay attention, at least fo rme, doors of perception began to fly open.

  10. Bugle permalink
    June 5, 2012 5:18 pm

    Thank you for this post ORI, I always in/joy your comments on ZH.

    in the interest of hidden histories The Controversy of Zion” is very well covered in a book called Struggle for the birthright.
    Who are these people and how could they pre vail over all the rest for such a long time…
    Seems again under the surface and over our heads His story is in plain site’s.
    I grew up Catholic 18 years, thank you for sharing catholic/Indian/world history here.

    This is a very well researched book that co nected dot’s for me in a very profound way. These dots aren’t visible unless you start from the begining/ Genesis of a trail.

    Don’t be put off by the name there are many layers to the onion but then there is the core.

    On line at http://gods-kingdom-ministries.org/books/birthright/index.cfm

    • June 8, 2012 5:48 am

      Bugle, thank you so much for the comment AND the link. Funny enough, more than any other other literature, I know that the truth of these two millenia are hidden in the annals of Christian theology.

      We are living the end of the very Biblical Piscean age. I’m sure I’ll find a gem right there.

Leave a Reply

