Skip to content

Getting Real… co-creation…

April 17, 2011

Greetings,

As I hit the road (or should that be glide on it) over the next 2-3 days, I wanted everyone who reads here regularly to know that I’m preparing some-thing to reach out to the world with.

The next 2-3 weeks will be full of creative juices going in that direction. I’d like those of you who feel so inclined to keep this thought in your consciousness when able. The energy needed to both create clearly and let the creation be a thing of innate force is immense and for that I need your support.

What comes and be-comes will be decided as the moments and energies tumble into each other.

It is step one of the Plan and a surprise for me as in the shape it is taking, but such is how it is.

I’ll be writing sporadically, if at all or maybe maniacally, I know not! 🙂

For anyone feeling so called, if you write something that keeps with the general energy of this blog, I’d be happy to post it up for wider dissemination.

Some of you are prolific and brilliant writers in your own right and I’m sure there are some gems you’d like to share.

Be well. The times are going to get more and more interesting at a faster and faster pace. Keep finding your center, if you don’t know where the fulcrum of locus lies, you cannot feel where the imbalance is.

The tribes are gathering…. 😉

Much love all around…

Vivek

 

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Green Leader permalink
    April 17, 2011 3:15 am

    Hi Vivek,

    For the past several weeks I have been way too chemtrailed and busy keeping my three dogs alive from the chemicals. What little energy I can spare has been used to renew my destroyed crops, so I am not in a position to comment what I’d like to share. The same goes for ZH, as it is spinning out of control (planned, perhaps?).

    For the time being I’d like to share from Dmitry Orlov’s blog, which is addressing the situation spot-on:

    FINACIAL TOTALIARISM

    Those who care to look can easily turn up plenty of evidence that the value of every type of financial asset, not just fiat currency or debt instruments, is unsupported. Its value derives from the goods and services provided by a functioning global industrial economy, which is quickly running out of every type of resource it requires; not just high-EROEI fossil fuels, but also metals, rare earth elements, phosphate, irrigation water and arable land. As industrial activity dwindles, worker productivity will decline precipitously. Many people point to precious metals as the ultimate storehouse of value, but without industrial equipment a man can only put out about 100 Watts of energy—a light bulb’s worth—and won’t dance any faster no matter how many gold or silver coins you throw at him.

    This eventual outcome is the result of long-term physical trends: physical processes that move at predetermined rates and in only one direction. It is not possible to un-burn oil or coal or to un-mine gold or silver. But the short-term political and financial trends point in an altogether different direction: that of the global industrial economy turning boutique. You see, one shoe has already dropped: the level of industrial activity that can be sustained today is already insufficient to provide anywhere near full employment and a reasonable quality of life for vast numbers of people; the solution is to disenfranchise them, to confiscate their savings, to cancel their retirements, to concentrate all of the remaining wealth in as few hands as possible, and to create a boutique economic and financial environment in which the lucky and unscrupulous few can continue to live comfortably, and… wait for the other shoe to drop, I suppose. That will happen once the industrial economy becomes sufficiently disrupted by social and political upheaval that even its boutique version finally crashes.

    +++

    This, I see, clearly shows that I have been on the right track to preparedness, looking for ways to have some sort of ‘mini industrial output’ after the collapse. I will keep working on designing sustainable agro-silvicultural systems for the coming times. My ancestor’s coffee plantation was steam powered, ponder that!

    Yahweh is my Yireh.

  2. neil permalink
    April 17, 2011 11:07 am

    lift of mountain
    hold of sky
    charging river
    awe of high
    climbing thunder
    light in roll
    scroll of sunlight
    oceans flow
    springtime lift
    natures grace
    racing starlight
    truth embraced
    waves of freedom
    drawn within
    pushed and pull
    stir and spin

    ..peace..

    • April 19, 2011 10:16 am

      Beautiful Neil, thanks for sharing.

  3. Ian permalink
    April 17, 2011 11:19 am

    A recent visitor to your site, my knowledge of what you speak is peripheral, shallow. Yet I recognise in your words wisdom and an absense of ego – rare indeed.

    The outward thrust of Creation into this Iron Age is, as I understand it, inevitable & we are here not by chance but by right.

    Gold & silver & guns cannot save us, only higher knowlegde and inner peace can help us.

    So, Vivek, I answer your call to keep your work in my consciousness, when I can, when awake enough to remember.

    And God speed.

    • April 19, 2011 10:16 am

      Ian, welcome, your words in return much appreciated. Thanks for the keeping me/the work in your thoughts as well.

      We are all in “this” together. We will rise out of it by holding hands and giving shoulders to climb.
      Such is how it is meant to be.
      Thanks for sharing.

  4. bingaling permalink
    April 17, 2011 8:47 pm

    Peace brother –

  5. Stephen Baze permalink
    April 18, 2011 8:22 am

    What is with the chem trail thing? Would somebody point me to a valid source of information ? In all honesty I simply do not believe this is real? so educate me, for real . I have heard and read this many times but see nothing except what seems to be hysterical claims that actually make no sense. The govs have far eaiesr and better ways to control or eliminate all of us if they so choose. The control part is already well in motion. So exactly what is this all about ? I honestly have no idea. I observed the spraying of agent orange and was a recipient in VN and the logistics of trying to spray the entire world or even the entire US simply is not a realistic concept. Besides they now control food and water basicly, at least for most people in US so they don’t need to do such? What am I missing here ? Inform me. Is it weather control and the fall out is harmful or what? I have yet to find any solid information to confirm the existance of such. And I don’t trust any government as far as I could throw the smallest bureaucrat midget.

    Vivek – waiting with baited breath for your announcement and of course return to posts. This site is a most excellent venue for the unspoken truths, at times the forbidden. Well endowed in looking into those spces most never want to go for fear of opening up a can of worms or maybe seeing something in themselves they are afraid to see. The ensights and ever so slight proddings are like leader ads at the grocery store to get you to buy more except here it is see more ! Excellent. Hope things are going well for all.

  6. bingaling permalink
    April 18, 2011 2:04 pm

    The Mathura Way – I had another vivid dream 2 days ago(they seem to be occurring more frequently now) just thought I would post it – A man wanted me to read a book called “The Mathura or Athura Way” It was very important that I do so I look it up on google seems Krishna was born in Mathura ? Can’t find a book with either of those titles though . ORI you on your way to Mathura by chance (you are the only person I know in India) ?

    • April 19, 2011 10:06 am

      Bing, very interesting indeed. I am from Mathura and all of yesterday I was wearing a T-shirt with Krishn playing the flute on it.
      Perhaps a big message for me right now as I work on “grounding” the vision. Thanks indeed for sharing. A road trip with a camera in the offing!!!
      🙂

      • bingaling permalink
        April 20, 2011 12:52 pm

        The story begins …

  7. dublinmick permalink
    April 18, 2011 3:20 pm

    co-creation

    http://www.chrisvalentines.com/quick/maya.html

    Japan’s Red Sun Is Seen On Hopi Prophecy Rock
    Posted on April 15, 2011 by dublinmick
    UPDATED

    Once in awhile you just run into an add on that has to be added and this is one of them. I think this one possibly gives us and idea of what FEMA is doing along the New Madrid Fault and adds some clarity to some things discussed here for sometime. It points out exactly why Cayce refers to the giant volcano at Martinique as a precursor of things to come.

    Apocalypse and the New Madrid Fault

    http://beforeitsnews.com/story/550/177/Apocalypse_and_the_New_Madrid_Fault.html

    http://dublinmick.wordpress.com/2011/01/12/edgar-cayce-trigger-for-the-pole-shift-pelee-and-martinique/

  8. Vee Wong permalink
    April 19, 2011 5:43 am

    Vivek,
    Us levers and rollers must move along a guide so that the fulcrum of locus may function in a “freely movable” manner…balanced…in discipline!
    We need a sage such as you, to be our guide.
    Be well.
    Thanks for sharing.

    • Nadall permalink
      December 26, 2011 10:08 pm

      Humble Vee. You are a sage as well.

Leave a Reply

