Skip to content

Aaaahhhve bin laden…. See I Ave…

May 2, 2011

Aaaaahhhveeee bin laden

Aaaaahve bin laden

I’ve bin laden

Wid a wait

So great

and Long

Gone

silver in the hair

and beard 2

Aaaaaahve bin laden…..

Cold as ice

Looooooooong gone

Aaaaaahve bin laden

With a wait…

Aaaaaahve known love

See I Aaaaaaaaave

See I Ave….

Nooooooow I’m a spook

No heaven

or Hellllllllllllll

Ghostly

Figment

Imaginary

Fear

Instilling

Bogey

Man

Ak-1947

Good bye peace

Hello divisive

Rule

Played you

for a fool

Dead

Tool

Thor’s

Hammer

Is

about

to

Fall!

aaaaaaahve bin laden…

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhveeee bin laden

Wid a wait……

See I Ave…

😉

27 Comments leave one →
  1. anasana permalink
    May 2, 2011 7:39 pm

    No kidding ORI, an obvious set up for a staged attack. how stupid are we. i couldn’t even go out in public today to face the ignorant bliss of such a farce. let alone last week the celebration of a cermony honoring the feudal lords that hasve spent the better part of 3 centuries destroying the planet and civilization. yes lets celebrate that, what a pretty dress. at least you have a mango tree. i love mangos. may your mangos be ripe and abundant.

    • May 3, 2011 8:03 am

      i hear/feel you anasana. But such is the state of the world, the fantastical and the macabre and now reality.
      Reality = perception, right?

      And them mangoes and me, interesting stories. Perhaps an article worth. Mangoes, Monkeys and Me and how I gave up mango attachment, or some such! 🙂

    • May 4, 2011 12:19 am

      Great comment, Anasana. I share your sentiments.

  2. Straykitty permalink
    May 2, 2011 10:11 pm

    Violated is the lost breath in the face of the lie

    When the precious thing is stolen

    When innocence no longer can speak

    When the door behind clicks shut

    And the trusted one smiles and says nothing.

    • May 3, 2011 5:50 am

      Straykitty, straight to the heart of one of the original deceptions…. hmmmmmmmmm

    • tip permalink
      May 3, 2011 4:02 pm

      “We are God’s unwanted children? So be it!” – tyler durden

      but can not innocence be rediscovered in the face of experience or is that also a lost breath?

      “To see a world in a grain of sand,
      And a heaven in a wild flower,
      Hold infinity in the palm of your hand,
      And eternity in an hour.”
      wm. blake

      http://www.artofeurope.com/blake/bla3.htm

  3. dublinmick permalink
    May 3, 2011 1:07 am

    http://dublinmick.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/photobucket-2/bamawood/

  4. May 3, 2011 4:05 am

    evil has just exposed itself as extremely silly

  5. May 3, 2011 4:53 am

    Heaven to me would be listening to Bob Marley& the Wailers sing your poetry. Can you hear it?

    I did not know you were so funny, although there were clues.

    • May 3, 2011 5:41 am

      Nina, thanks for the compliment. And your blog/writing is awesome. Thanks for the linking and sending some wonderful people this way. Much appreciated.

      And while BM&W would be awesome, I was visualizing a half blind bluesman from the 30’s/40’s wailing this one out in his crackling falsetto! 🙂
      Strange thing is, when I started “writing”, I always thought satire was my thing, like Wodehouse or Buchwald. Hah!

  6. Vee Wong permalink
    May 3, 2011 5:41 am

    Ooo…attacks imminent, security tightened up in Amrka-Can…coming soon to you live.
    What are these men?

    • May 3, 2011 8:00 am

      Vee, perhaps they are not men? Hmmmmmm…. notmen.

      • May 4, 2011 12:20 am

        NOT MEN.

  7. neil permalink
    May 3, 2011 3:33 pm

    nice poem anadianant,

    • May 4, 2011 3:31 am

      Thanks Neil.

  8. May 3, 2011 8:33 pm

    I think Bin Laden’s death is putting a lot in motion. I have already seen many people that were sleeping a week ago begin to wake up because of this event.

  9. Michael permalink
    May 4, 2011 9:53 am

    Years ago I would have applauded this assassination of anyone like this Osama, but the following years have slowly whittled me down to a complete and utter cynic. Much more prone to disbelieve than believe now, I no longer take seriously anything the government says. I have fallen into the ranks of the ‘refuseniks’. I desperately want my right to disown or disassociate myself from all of my country’s official endeavors. I was never a fan of Obama anyway, but to think his charm for many was his quick impulse to say sorry for all of Bush’s aggressiveness and to spout off about the problem being that we don’t talk enough with the world and even bend towards asking these Islamists for forgiveness. What a complete and utter hypocrite barry turned out to be, and if the woman who thought this man would pay her mortgage and monthly gas bill for her car had a natural disposition for looking after the proletariate like herself, well, she more than most must be feeling the rape of her own rear by this utter phony of a human being. In fact, I would go as far to say, I’d rather spend my time with a ruler and scissors trimming my beard in accordance with the weekly specifications put out by the Taliban elders than continue to live under the yoke of this tyrannical and hypocritical US Government.

  10. virginia permalink
    May 4, 2011 2:23 pm

    OBL is a useful distraction that is multifaceted. A postyou wrote, the American Cross (p0sted this spring), has returned and involves approval by judges connected with the usual suspects who have much to gain. U.S. District Judge Stephen N. Limbaugh Jr. [appointed by Bush in 2008 and related to Rush Limbaugh] ruled that the Corps had the right to breach the levee to prevent flooding in Cairo, Illinois, as permitted by a 1928 law. Alot is simultaneously occuring…

    • Vee Wong permalink
      May 4, 2011 3:24 pm

      and Cairo is on top of the NM fault?
      I read that the State is asking the Supreme Court to overturn the Circuit Court ruling. The fight is on…

      What are these men? Not.

      • May 4, 2011 5:26 pm

        Notice Cairo USA and Cairo Egypt? Both on the 33rd (or near abouts).

        Levee already blown….now what from the notmen Vee? Ehhh?

        It gets stranger and stranger every day!

    • May 5, 2011 3:24 am

      They blew it once already Virginia. Such faustian bargains we have to make with technology and our attempts to mess with nature, hmmmm?

  11. dublinmick permalink
    May 5, 2011 2:26 am

    Use of explosives stopped along Mississippi as minor tremors felt in four states, 170 miles away.
    http://www.semissourian.com/story/1724594.html

    New York Nuclear plant shuts down on it’s own. Review underway
    http://www.syracuse.com/news/index.ssf/2011/05/post_418.html

    Huge tornado hits Auckland New Zealand, their largest town.
    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/australiaandthepacific/newzealand/8489144/Tornado-hits-New-Zealands-biggest-city.html

    Giant water spout seen off the coast of Hawaii

    • May 5, 2011 3:23 am

      Thanks for the links Dub. We clearly drink from the same wells. Hope we don’t have too much confirmatory bias going on here!!! No, we don’t.
      Looks like the cross-hairs are now firmly on New Madrid.
      I wonder if we’ll see Old Madrid in the news soon, for some huge debt default or some such.

  12. dublinmick permalink
    May 5, 2011 7:10 pm

    It wasn’t easy finding any news on the Madrid flooding, had to really look around. Saw where giant sink holes were opening in Germany, Florida and China.

    I had all of my top menu disappear on me lately. I am having trouble getting it back up due to a script it says interferes with my browser. I was wondering if you have that problem? I had the same thing on google and it is one reason I went over to word press.

  13. dublinmick permalink
    May 5, 2011 11:15 pm

    I consider that a rich compliment as I have great respect for your views.

  14. dublinmick permalink
    May 6, 2011 1:49 am

    http://beforeitsnews.com/story/612/408/500_YEAR_FLOOD:_Mississippi_River_Flows_Backwards.html

    More than a 500 year flood the Mississippi is beginning to flow backwards! Probably on the wrong thread here but since we both take an interest in this I wanted you to see it. It can’t take much more rain they say and Avops up there says they didn’t make them do anything about the oil spill in lake Michigan, radioactivity is going to come down the mississippi.

  15. Stephen Baze permalink
    May 8, 2011 8:42 am

    Michae – I agree with your thoughts on US and Obma as well. Seems pretty weird to me that Obama/Holder were so insistant that KSM be tried in NYC in the name of Justice and now They are OK with murdering Osama by shooting him in the face while unarmed? And I doubt you will see ACLU question anything? I think the entire thing is a giant story and Osama and Al Quaeda are used ot instigate nightmares for the empire. Another giant illusion. Not saying they aren’t real. Just saying they too are used as part of the schemes. I don’t have sympathy for Osama, but this was an execution and murder basicly and now Obama takes spotlight as though his previous statements /positions do not exist? bigots and hypocrits all! We live in all manner of doubles standards and hypocrisy and these two guys have proven themselves to be some of the worse. I too have become disillusioned with our gov and it is way too clear that the 2 party thingy is just a sham to divide and conquer. I have been wanting to leave US for a while and it may be getting near. I have been on 4 continents and still not sure where to go as the corruption seems rampant everywhere? But I am certain US is in for major malfunctions soon , largely because US is so fat/lazy/spoiled/corrupt/incompetent and now overrun with illegal aliens which will be a big problem when all the handouts are not readily available ? Some very bad days coming and I don’t want to deal with it. I live in a very small rural palce to get away as much as possible but still want to leave for all the reason you mention and more. Hope for the best in all things. America is surely declining in all ways. What happened to” Question Authority “

Leave a Reply

