Skip to content

DublinMick shared this…

July 13, 2011

Greetings,

One of the regulars here and an absolute treasure trove of fascinating links, Dublinmick, is struggling with the impact of the sudden and stringent requirements on copyrighted material being quoted on the web.

It’s one of those “Carpet pulling” tricks that the cartel plays, because it can, to shake up a space that is making it uncomfortable.

Regardless, we are looking at a shrinking, narrowing tunnel straight ahead. At all levels.

individually and collectively, the eye of the proverbial needle awaits us.

It is as literal as it is figur8ive! 😉

It is another birth you see. And birth, as we know it, is a slide down an ever narrowing canal, deep pressure, contractions, huge squeeze and then a sudden release and a total change of environment. For which we are perfectly prepared. 😉 And there-in lies another little hint…. if we believe in the cyclical nature of life and death, we are always prepared for the next phase. Childbirth is the perfect metaphor. Fractally a perfect metaphor.

So a narrowing of the womb is a pre-requisite for birth into a new environment. Well, the walls definitely seem to be shrinking here. Literally. Houses built upon houses, 100 layers up/sideways and deep too. Like toothpaste being squeezed from a deep underground tube, eh? These sky-scrapers. I say the human ego is petty, so easily satisfied.

And as the walls close in and remember, this too is a good thing, we have all heard about John Muir and the story of the butterfly he helped birth, dying in minutes because the struggle out of the cocoon was essential for it’s full birth… as they close in on us, we know we are in the narrows. the squeezes. Andwho so ever is re-birthing us knows what it’s all about.

these metaphors help me make sense of what I see around me. Because it seems really sense-less for the most part.

But as I pondered this narrowing, Dublinmick pondered expansion and other things of interest to us all:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

There is only 3 things the earth can be doing, shrinking, staying the same or expanding. Which makes more sense? Obviously nothing stays the same so that leaves us with 2 choices.

Not only is the earth expanding the entire universe is.

A theory that rings the bell for me is the inner crystal theory of the earth. Something about it just seems common sense. The crystal takes on some molten iron spinning around it and expands.

http://www.crystalinks.com/corecrystal.html

Why does this makes sense? Because herein we have solved another riddle. There was a crystal on the top of the great pyramid at one time and it has now been proven with very little room for doubt that it was also a power plant among other things. Possibly attune with the crystal core to bring up energy. I read many years ago naval submarines had take photos of pyramids under the Atlantic in the Bermuda triangle area and the crystal on top were still in tack. Now this could explain some of the ubiquitous anomalies in the area. That all went to file 13 it seems.

Could explain why crystal is so important to the atlantean power rod boys and soothsayers. Why indians wear them around their necks. It could mean a lot of people knew what they were doing and western scientists didn’t have the foggiest idea what they were talking about. Yes I am digressing.

 

Everything expands eventually almost, even my waist line. Crystals continue to grow in caves. We can say that scientifically as there are monsters growing down in Mexico. Our knowledge and understanding expands. Our spirits even grow and get bigger. It seems common sense to me, the earth maybe doing the same. Of course I have no scientific background myself, I go on intuition.

 

It seems as if .Nietzsche and I have been onto something for a long time.

All sciences are now under the obligation to prepare the ground for the future task of the philosopher, which is to solve the problem of value, to determine the true hierarchy of values. …Nietzsche

At any rate the roller coaster appears about ready to speed up. Elenin will be nearest the earth in October. Then later ( Comet Honda?) will come directly under the earth’s orbit and if big enough challenge polarity. The Russians say Levy is on course for a direct hit, get this now on January 1st, 2012.

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

And there you have it.

And interesting thought…

It’s all one big food chain.

😉

Vivek

40 Comments leave one →
  1. July 13, 2011 8:19 pm

    many of the links provided by dublinmick have ended up in my bookmarks section, including crystalinks. i was filled with genuine sadness when i went to have a look at his blog this morning and found it gone. i offer thanks for pointing out new areas of information which are helping my particular understanding of the big picture. the epistle above is a pure example of why he’ll be missed. i knew about the giant crystals in Mexico but hadn’t thought to fit them into the picture. it’s yet another angle to things…

    ….hope to see you in the comments, dublinmick 🙂

  2. Knowledgeislightweight permalink
    July 13, 2011 8:37 pm

    Thanks for the update on Dub…and the birthing metaphor 😉

  3. July 14, 2011 2:17 am

    You can hold your information in secret and only give to those that can pay the toll. Or you can share it with those around you to contribute to each one of our understandings of life around us.

    We all steal thoughts and ideas from the people we come across. Its the only way to begin to understand the world.

  4. dublinmick permalink
    July 14, 2011 2:27 am

    I haven’t gone any place.

    • Knowledgeislightweight permalink
      July 15, 2011 1:31 am

      Please hurry up and set up shop again already…my daily rounds aren’t the same with chekcing your site 😉

    • July 29, 2011 8:03 pm

      Glad all is ok. Was asking around about you.

  5. dublinmick permalink
    July 14, 2011 2:53 am

    enicar is just too hard on us! Please elaborate more on and the history of the anglo-saxon race. I have white skin and have never been under the impression that Vivek holds any animosity towards me.

    Sometimes our fantasies clash with reality. Westerners have been very destructive when it comes to ravaging the environment and instigating wars, there is no escaping this. There is a reason the indians called whites little brother, they were created last and Tecumseh the Shawnee prophet referred to us as the white beaver who feeds upon land.

    Paradise lost was in full swing with christianity and the industrial revolution. The European cannot restrain himself when it comes to peeing in the water hole.

  6. July 14, 2011 4:01 am

    What a fascinating theory…that the Earth’s core is a 1500 mile wide solid iron crystal. As water expands when it becomes ice, would iron do the same? Would an iron crystal at the given temp and pressure have a tendency to grow? If the Earth’s core grows in volume, how would that affect the outer layers?

    Another theory I’ve heard is that the Earth used to be much smaller, and that “Pangaea” covered most of the world, but that over time the earth has grown continents separated, and oceans formed. Does the crystal core theory support this idea?

    As for the cometary forecast, it gives me anxiety. I know close interactions have been destructive in the past. I wish I could share Vivek’s optimism. But I have only just begun my meditations. Maybe they will comfort me and give me confidence.

  7. Nadall permalink
    July 14, 2011 4:43 am

    Hmmmm. I used to be a wafer fab tech. (Made computer chips). They start out with a seed crystal (I’m apparently the only one to ever wonder aloud where the seed crystals come from because no one in the company had an answer to that. Probably not important anyway). There were 2 main different orientations that could be gotten. They grow these crystals in long thin cylinders and pull them out and slice them wafer thin. They are a beautiful silver gray color, mirror like before processing. At the end, they contain hundreds of 3 dimensional chips that are housed and dotted with gold. Just think of all the uses we’ve put these crystals to. I can’t help but wonder if we will be around long enough to find out what we could hear communicated to us from this earth core crystal. I wonder if some already do.

    On a completely unrelated note, I’ve just now noticed the core of the word be(lie)ve. Hmmm.

    • July 14, 2011 8:57 pm

      belief is the opposite of knowledge

    • tip permalink
      July 17, 2011 3:11 am

      “Probably not important anyway”

      au contrare, i would say that’s very important. the entire “world” as we know it (including you & i communicating together at this moment) is a result of these tiny seed crystals at the core of every computer.

      but no one knows where they came from????

      • Nadall permalink
        July 17, 2011 5:06 am

        Right. At least no one at AMD. (Advanced Micro Devices). It is so cool to find someone else who thinks this is important. THANK you, tip.

        • tip permalink
          July 18, 2011 2:39 am

          hey Nadall, still puzzled by the crystal seeds. found this, but still doesn’t fully answer the question we have…what i wanna know is where these ‘seeds’ are germinated…

          http://www.rainshowermfg.com/Frame-LearnCrystals.html

          • Nadall permalink
            July 19, 2011 4:39 am

            Thanks for the link …. good one, but you’re right. So, in my search, I found a physics open study group site which invites one to ask questions, so I joined and did. Am waiting to see if we get an answer. I also learned that nowdays they use germanium as well as silicon, but it’s not as good. Hmmmm. Tick tock tick tock….

      • Nadall permalink
        July 20, 2011 8:14 pm

        Ok….more research. If what I found out sums it up, the answer is quite mundane and rather disappointing. This is from a site (sight) called enotes under topic silicon dioxide. Boiling it down (ha) it says “Quartz exhibits a maximum solubility in water at temperatures about 340 degrees C. This property is used to grow single crystals of quartz in a hydrothermal process where natural quartz is dissolved in superheated water in a pressure vessel which is cooler at the top. Crystals of 0.5-1 kg can be grown over a period of 1-2 months. These crystals are a source of very pure quartz for use in electronic applications”. Just plain old sand I reckon. Hmmmmm.

        • tip permalink
          July 21, 2011 2:37 pm

          hi Nadall, thanks for the info. what fascinates me is that each of these seed crystals have to be PERFECT in order to work in electronics. as in, no crystal found in nature would ever work (or so i understand). in a sense, this is pure alchemy. wonder if Newton ever thought that it wouldn’t be gold that would be transformed (and thus transform the world) but the most common mineral known to man, quartz.

          myself, i like those imperfect quartz pebbles i find on the beach. so much information is embedded in them. thousands of years of earth’s history in a tiny pebble of ‘sand’.

          cheers

  8. Stephen Baze permalink
    July 15, 2011 2:43 am

    We don’t steal anything actually. If you stop and think about it, nearly all knowledge /understanding comes from undertsanding someone previous to us and their ideas expressions of thought ? so really when we go to schools of any type including so-called higher ed aren’t we really just gleaning what someone else already thought of and extrapolating that into our own personal experience and basicly adding to previous knowledge ? So we aren’t stealing/plaguerizing we are simply participating in an ongoing process called knowledge. But that is just the beginning as true knowledge comes from within not outside. So it is all linked together in a synergy as a journey/experience with different levels of experience, is it not ? If you clearly understand this then you clearly understand why supposed higher ed is basicly a joke, a misnomer, a complete paradoxical illusion intended to keep you at the most basic level so you won’t go any further based on your ego acceptance/self dilusion and complete acceptance of the “illusions”. True knowledge/understanding does not have an MBA /PHD behind the name , it cannot happen that way .

  9. dublinmick permalink
    July 16, 2011 8:16 pm

    http://www.ufodigest.com/article/something-big-going-giza

    There has been a lot of talk about Giza lately. Apparently there is something big going on there. U.S. military in the area building a fence around the complex and apparently the new lettering found by the robot is not Egyptian hieroglyphics. They can’t read it.

    Cayce always said something big will be found there. It may well be the records of Atlantis.

    Someone was asking about the number 11. I would recommend everyone read this if they have not already. Solara 11-11. This date occurs in the beginning of the Mayan tenth wave.

    http://www.nvisible.com/

    • tip permalink
      July 17, 2011 2:56 am

      “This would seem to raise the possibility that while these markings are a language, they are not Egyptian.”

      betya an ankh those markings are below the waterline.

      “there are records that indicate that before the limestone surface of the Pyramids was stripped away, there was a water line that reached to about halfway up the Great Pyramid – about 240 feet – strongly suggesting that the Pyramids were built before the great flood – which occurred around 10,000 B.C. ”

      http://www.mysticalblaze.com/PlacesPyramidsWhen.htm

      • July 17, 2011 4:21 am

        I really like how all datelines are getting blown out of the water. 🙂 Thanks for that.
        I like Sitchin’s work on Egyptian/Sumerian civilizations much better than carbon-daters.

        • Dublinmick permalink
          July 17, 2011 3:59 pm

          Tip and Vivek i have read most of the Sitchin books although sometime ago. It is clear from them the pyramid was built before the flood, as I recall the book Wars Between Gods and Men is described as after the flood and it happened near the pyramids.

        • tip permalink
          July 17, 2011 5:46 pm

          also bet that Zawi Hawass knows the real deal, and that’s why he was reinstated as the Gatekeeper of Antiquities even though the word on the street in Egypt is that he’s made a fortune in the black market.

  10. dublinmick permalink
    July 16, 2011 8:32 pm

    Barbara Hand Clow with another breakdown. Millions of souls trying to get into bodies for this.

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/universo/esp_cinturon_fotones_3b.htm

    She is not big on the day to day religions.

    http://www.conspiracyplanet.com/channel.cfm?channelid=131&contentid=8625&page=2

  11. Stephen Baze permalink
    July 17, 2011 4:31 am

    Dub – I watched the video set at 11-11 and gotta say I found it quite meaningless. I wonder what those people paid to attend this circle jerk ? That woman did not say one thing that got my attention or made an ounce of sense ? Any way ,from 1992 until now I imagigine most of those folks are considerably disillusioned . I have no idea what the point was , all I got was gibberish ? sorry to say .

    • July 17, 2011 4:47 am

      Easy Stephen, to each their own. If you saw me in “Ceremony”, you might feel the same way 😉

      And by the way, 11:11 is a powerful symbol/sign/time. Did you know that William and Kate wed at EXACTLY 11:11? hmmmmm…. why would that be?

      • July 18, 2011 3:12 am

        Thats because they need to communicate to the other elites, not only they remain in control but they are running ‘new’ shows.

        Just observe all the ‘un-usual’ (re-ally?) activities by the QE-II (not to be confused with QE2) just before (lest we 4get joint declaraton by POTUS-and-10, actually you can take the ‘and’ out, it is a unity, no?) and now by the newly weds after.

        The great (eh, perhaps not to some of us) 11 show continuing.

        Thanks for sharing.

    • Nadall permalink
      July 19, 2011 4:51 am

      11:11 has always been my own personal sacred number. I still feel great joy to see it at random on the digital clock. (Happens way more than it “should”). Does this mean I’m a reptilian? (joke. ? . ) The vids made sense to me, but I can relate to what Stephen said. Maybe it’s all the disillusionment brought by the 70’s, 80’s, etc., but what bothered me about it all was, well, 3 things. Meeting in the city rather than an even slightly removed natural surrounding; internet for laptops? are you kidding me? and even worse …. shopping???? Wow. Just doesn’t cut it for me, but perhaps I’m too critical still. (I would love to see you in Celebration Vivek. You should see me trying to do Tai Chi. Oaf-like. But it makes me laugh. Love (perhaps not pure heart love, but the best I can do). 🙂

      • Nadall permalink
        July 19, 2011 4:52 am

        WOW …. IT WORKED!!!! I made a Smiley!!!!

      • Nadall permalink
        July 19, 2011 4:54 am

        Ooops, I meant Ceremony, but I think of you as celebrating.

      • July 19, 2011 5:30 am

        🙂 Congratulations on the Smiley Nadall. And you’ll be getting to see me in celelbration/cerebration soon enough!!!

  12. dublinmick permalink
    July 17, 2011 5:41 am

    Wow you ask a lot Stephen. Solara’s book fortifies much of what we already have a feel for. I read it back in the nineties. I suppose you could say it corresponds to Mayan teaching. The 9th wave ends on Oct 28th and shortly afterward we come to 11-11-2011. The feeling by many is we have the opportunity to experience a new level of reality at this point. I certainly hope so and it will be well into the 10th wave.

    Solara seemed to grasp this long before I had even begin to look into such things and she does seem to feel the pyramid network is somehow related to this jump in consciousness. I don’t see how we can continue to spiral into the heart of the milky way without experiencing a monumental change personally. What do you think? At any rate it is a very interesting book. At least I thought so.

    AK the crystal theory to me does explain a lot. They will definitely grow. The one cave in Mexico has some 50 feet long and several feet wide. The information about the comets certainly gets my attention also.

  13. Stephen Baze permalink
    July 21, 2011 6:09 am

    Vivek and Dub not asking for anything or dissing anything just saying I got nothing from any of it and it was quite long winded and left me unmoved in any way and I am receptive for sure . Just me apparently ? Viveks and Dubs musings and information make way more sense to me and that is just the way it is for me? I agree on Sitchin. Now that makes sense to me ! And in fact explains many loose ends to me . All the dancing and chanting and made up movements and embodiments were a complete waste to me and basicly just did not work for me at all . I thought it was kinda phony and silly . But maybe I am missing the point ? whatever that was ? I never got a thread of meaning from any of it Just a lot of words that had no follow thru to a reasoning and a bunch of people prancing around chanting and kinda in a procession that had no meaning to me or end game ? Basicly repeating that today is the day ? But never really defining for exactly what , that was comprehensible or made any sense to me at all. Supposedly going to a higher plain by prancing and walking in circles? I don’t get it at all . I suspect there are better ways and they are free as well.

  14. Stephen Baze permalink
    July 21, 2011 6:14 am

    Maybe if I read her book it would give some background and make sense ? Most always it either clicks for me or it doesn’t. Mckenna and Sitchin both clicked instantly and were very engrossing for me and led me to others.

  15. Stephen Baze permalink
    July 23, 2011 6:43 am

    Dub – I am not asking anything except truth and honesty on a basic level. Crystals form as minerological physical source of events, not necessarily or mandated to be esoteric or contain any powers ? Perhaps they do contain great powers when combine with other cosmological forces and perhaps they don’t, I don’t really know . But to assume all these powers as real when we don’t actually know that to be proven by backed up acts or actual facts seems to be asking a lot to me ? You seem to simply “believe” this stuff ? Can you demonstrate a crystals powers for me or anybody else on the planet ? When you can I will be the first in line. I would say the crystal skulls are incredibly fascinating and any real research is a good thing and some are in fact researching as we speak . So I am not saying it can’t be real or powerful, I am simply saying it has not been demonstrated and many “beliefs” have been proven to be wrong or invalid over time .

    To me it was simply prancing and chanting and nothing more . I saw no miracles except money likely changing hands . For ?

  16. July 23, 2011 3:01 pm

    I wonder if we could perceive this con-cept of “I found it and I am having it copy-righted so I may rip the profit to the extent I could” in the larger and universal framework.

    It was generally recognized that the first ‘patent’ (called Charter Rolls, granted by Kings) was granted back in 1202 in England, although some argued that it existed back in 500 B.C. in Greece where monopolies were granted to new dishes for a period of one year.

    So we have about a bit less than one or three millenniums that humans found (yes, found, not invented or created as imho nothing new is in the universe) by tuning into the wavelength and ‘read’ the fractal codes about how to con-struct a device.

    It is definitely likely (more than probable) that one of us read it long long time ago, in a galaxy…[eh am I going off tangent here, or not?] and so a spacecraft was constructed, or a submerged vehicle, or a nano device, or glass, or plastics [yuk]. It is likely that only humans here would want to claim proprietorship so profit can be made instead of sharing it for the common good. Hey, I invented something 10,000 years ago and I am now here again and want to claim copyright?

    Why does one wish to gain and gain big so one can have more than the other guy?

    Imagine the Chinese proclaimed that they had invented the gun-powder, or the compass, and would want to get a piece of everything that built using explosives, or every voyage that humans take on this planet. Imagine some powerful entity, sided with the Chinese on this claim, went to re-arrange the fractal codes so nothing can be ‘realised’ unless a hefty sum is paid?

    No more wars, no Columbus discovery of Americas, no more space explorations…hummmmmmmmmmmmm.

    Ponder that.

    BTW, ever wonder why they copied so many movies, just to help the DVD industry to thrive, really? May be they didn’t charge toll on gunpowder or compass, so…duality. Hummmmmmmmmmmmm again.

    And how do we claim a thought is original, or not. If one could go read the fractal codes (existed before his original thoughts) can he claim that he was the original reader of that piece of fractal codes? Absurd.

    Layers upon layers, the fat controller is working 7-24.

    No thanks to NOT sharing.

    • July 23, 2011 10:52 pm

      I hear you Vee, clear as anything. Really, Well said all around.
      Thanks for sharing.

  17. dublinmick permalink
    July 25, 2011 3:10 am

    I am pretty sure the indians discovered America from the best information I can gather. It is funny when the Europeans showed up they decided they had discovered America. There are doughnut shaped stones with a hole in the middle found in the bays of California that are thousands of years old and specifically used by the Chinese. It looks like they also discovered America. In fact the indians carry a large content of Chinese genes.

    It is looking like the Norway shooter paid a visit to Elmo Lake, Minnesota awhile back. This is where Michele Bachman’s hubby runs a Christian camp to bring gays back to the straight and narrow and he is a fan of Palin and her. Hmmmm Nothing to see here.

    I am waiting for FOX to explain how he managed to obtain 30 fully loaded clips for a glock and a police uniform. Should be interesting and this is a gun free country.

    According to Gordon Duff over at veterans today it would take a railway car of fertilizer to cause this explosion in Norway. It could not fit in a car trunk. Of course there just happened to be workers in the sewer system “making some repairs” before this. Kind of like they were in Bali! Nothing to see here.

    Received this from Bholanath on the crops circles. Very interesting.

    http://www.cropcircleconnector.com/2011/eastkennett2/comments.html

    The Wayland’s smithy definitely shows a balanced cross. That is the sign of the crossing or Nibiru in every culture with any understanding. The spider web which is reminiscent of the Wiltshire 1994 spider web formation. If you go to the dot in the center and count out to the edge, five circles or fifth world. There is definitely 9 plumes on that head dress Quetzelcoatl. Well we are in the ninth wave now ending Oct 28th! Promised return of the plumed serpent. Don’t know if it will be a light or a cosmic figure or both.

    • July 25, 2011 4:42 pm

      As always Dub, awesome. Thanks for sharing.
      Lot’s of high strangeness everywhere. Just the news links would be a post-length.

  18. dublinmick permalink
    July 26, 2011 9:48 pm

    From time to time beforeitsnews has some very interesting tidbits. This particular one shows how the pole migration is rapidly speeding up with maps no less. Let’s get her done! 🙂 The shift is doubling each 50 year period and during the last 10 years has shifted half the distance of the last 50 years ALL IN THE SAME DIRECTION!

    http://beforeitsnews.com/story/858/614/NL/Alarming_NOAA_Data,_Rapid_Pole_Shift.html

    There were a few items that were on my blog that might be worth keeping around for people to take a look at. Beforeitsnews saved this one.

    http://beforeitsnews.com/story/634/938/Comet_Elenin_May_Validate_Another_Nostradamus_Prophecy.html

    I also thought the Carlos Barrios explanation of of the 9th wave was very worthwhile.

    This man is pretty convinced that Elenin could light up planet earth like a lightbulb!
    http://endgametime.wordpress.com/comet-elenin-let-their-be-light/

    http://www.redrat.net/thoughts/prophets/

    http://sacredroad.org/article.php?story=20030919095234724

    http://www.prophecykeepers.com/barrios1.html

    The sun is changing matter… Russian scientists. Could be what CERN calls the elusive God particle.

    http://www.angelfire.com/oh2/peterr/annex/PhenomenaReported1/PR.html

    Well what the heck while I am at it here are a couple more. It seems many rivers and lakes are simply disappearing around the world, Costa rico, Slovenia, a lake near Moscow and the Valley of the kings near Mexico City has a giant crack in it. This article doesn’t mention it but Mexico city is about 50 feet below sea level if I remember right. There is a granite rock layer that holds back the Pacific ocean. If the very very large strato-volcano, Mount Popo ever disturbed it, somewhere around 50 million people would not know what hit them. At any rate when we look at some of this, can there be any doubt things are changing rapidly? It is becoming pretty wild out there!

    http://beforeitsnews.com/story/861/201/Mexico_City_Is_Sinking_More_Gigantic_Earthcracks_In_Valley_Of_Mexico.html

    http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/river-in-costa-rica-disappears-following-earthquake-swarm/

    http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2011/03/09/vanishing-lakes-new-zealand-reservoir-mysteriously-disappears-during-quake/

  19. September 30, 2015 7:55 am

    The movie Aluna, giving a message from the Kogi in Sierra Nevada, Northern Columbia, illustrates the importance of water. Water, source of life, having consciousness and a transmitter for communication, has been disrespected. Corporations building and also destroying sacred nodes/ sites that support the integrity of mountains and land, result in landslides, earthquakes and loss of rivers and lakes that support life in all forms. There is little consideration given to indigenous peoples, whom knowing the nature of earth as a living entity and respecting and appreciating all that the earth is offering, know that there has to be balance by reciprocity – giving back to replace what is taken. The Kogi speak also of younger brother, twenty years ago in the documentry From the Heart of the World, they tried to convey the urgency for humanity to change their ways, and now in the documentry Aluna, they try again. Masuru Emoto spent most of his life dedicated to giving the message, that water is influenced by intention. Dr Dan Nelson has also demonstrated that water is a carrier for information and is essential to life, and that although it has been degraded, polluted and disrespected, the damage can be reversed. Corporate controllers want to control water, the Ramsar Treaty is indicative of this, with Wetlands Projects, thinking that they know best and ignoring input from indigenous peoples, the documentary Drowned Out is an example of this arrogance.

Leave a Reply

