Skip to content

Pre-Cursor…..01

July 30, 2011

Greetings,

Much amazing feedback on the first piece. Much appreciated. 🙂

Here is part deaux.

I hope the progression both in the material and quality will be a pleasant surprise for everyone. (added this as a PS. The progression in visual/audio quality is over the length of the series.  Not in Part Deaux…. 🙂 )

Some of the rough edges are intentional, it’s from older material that I filmed in places I found resonance, with a handycam.

The “new” music is professionally done and that is coming too.

I’m feeling a surge in my heart as I’m typing this. Why will become clear to everyone shortly.

A warm hug all around….

Pre-Cursor 01 @

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLco5ISptdA

😉

Vivek

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 3, 2011 4:00 am

    I was not able to access youtube until I take leave of the place…So I am lumping comments (my feeling really) on 00 with 01 here.

    00 You, instruments, your music, your philosophy on life and humanity, your expression.

    01 You, instruments, your music, your expression and through an audience.

    These came to mind: Participation, flow, implicit circle / circling / circulation / circulent (? =smooth).

    Thanks for sharing.

    • August 3, 2011 2:37 pm

      I may have mis-read somewhat about ciculation, circulent (I did post a ? there).
      I stand corrected: it’s conduit…to the collective.

      There. I feel better.

      Looking forward to more.

      • August 3, 2011 3:18 pm

        🙂

  2. dublinmick permalink
    August 3, 2011 4:47 am

    Vivek we don’t have much music left here in the U.S., mostly noise these days!

    I still have a few steppenwolf, doors and Gordon Lightfoot laying around. I do like Yanni and Ray Lynch though.

Leave a Reply

