Skip to content

Truth…

January 6, 2012

Greetings,

This is the Final final pre-cursor/trailer.

Next week…launch.

Meanwhile, my fiercest critic said arrogant and salsey in the end. Not intended as such.

Caveat Emptor!!!

This is my truth and I’m very comfortable sharing it.

Look forward to your keen and insightful interactions. (hint!).

It’s 50 minutes and 36 seconds of me talking.

Fore warned is….. 2 armed…

Click here for the video ———— >>>  Truth

😉

In T+Ruth

Vivek

Nadall…look at her eyes….

Maa Haa Kaali

In darkness lies the root of light.

All roots begin in darkness.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. ole permalink
    January 7, 2012 1:40 am

    Dear Vivek
    I’ve been practicing “the exercice” daily for a couple of weeks now. Am I correct in assuming it is a form of meditation ? as i have no previous experience with this sort of thing.

    Beyond the initial difficulty of the exercice itself, I noticed… interesting results.
    To put it bluntly, after a couple of trials I started having light erections. Surprising, a bit distracting, but nothing particularly amazing. If anything, it prompted me to keep on exercising.

    Then, during the third week, after about 40 minutes of concentration, this sudden surge of warm energy climbed up my spine, inundating my whole body. It lasted for a very short while, and I managed to increase and prolong it slightly by picturing this energy flowing through my joined fingertips. I would describe the experience as very pleasurable and humbling, so much so that it almost moved me to tears.

    I tried researching the Internet to little avail. I read about “kundalini rising”, but would something like that happen after so little pratice ?

    Any guidance would be very appreciated.

    • January 7, 2012 5:37 pm

      Aha Ole, so good to hear.

      First off 🙂 And 🙂

      Second, it’s all natural. Let it flow without trying to move any energy. One of the effects of the first exercise is to drop into total stillness first and then move again from there, anew.

      Kundalini Shakti, moving of it’s own accord, is great. Let it be/do. It’s a powerful force, feeling itself. It’s movement is dependent on true alignment, which the first exercise encourages.

      And persevere…with good will also come strange things (like the spontaneous erections)… all balancing, proceeding naturally.

      Do keep us all posted and thanks for sharing.

      • ole permalink
        January 7, 2012 9:52 pm

        Many thanks for the kind words.

        And yes I do intend to keep this going !
        Coincidently, I started attending a kungfu class months ago, and tonight’s practice ended with a short meditation session (the “imagine yourself in a forest” kind). It seems this sort of thing is what I am being led to.

  2. Nadall permalink
    January 7, 2012 6:51 am

    Yes …. I see. THANK you Vivek.

    • January 7, 2012 5:41 pm

      😉

  3. Glimin permalink
    January 16, 2012 3:51 am

    Here’s two recent videos and a link I’ve recently found which coincidentally relate a lot with what you stated in your video.

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/dan_burisch/esp_dan_burisch_16.htm

    It seems we’re all definitely getting close to the precipice of an important part in human history. Hopefully as many people as possible can find their center so when the split comes humanity feels the least amount of collective trauma possible.

    Best Wishes!

    • January 16, 2012 5:23 am

      Thanks so much for those links Gilmin. I just wrote to Chris the running doctor. I’ve been shown the next step in Running so to speak! 🙂

      Like-wise for Fuller. He stopped at the limits of his known boundaries…. the ensign vision goes beyond tension to torsion…. 🙂

      Let’s see where all this goes, eh?

  4. January 19, 2012 8:00 am

    Basically… I’ve been won-over to the monetary doom-and-gloomers with regards to the marketplace. Has anyone observed any glimmer of belief in this “down-turn”?

Leave a Reply

