Skip to content

San Onofre Update and It’s raining money in India…..

February 10, 2012

Greetings,

Did we dodge a bullet in San Onofre? Yes. And thank goodness for that. Is the Nuclear battle any closer to being won? Hardly.

Un-fortunately, every miss from here on out only means that the spring is loaded even tighter. Nuclear plants and research laboratories are popping leaks and steam vents and water pipe issues all over the map. If anyone can find a map showing recent “events” please do share…

Meanwhile, this info-graphic about Fukushima was stunning…

2011年の日本の地震 分布図 Japan earthquakes 2011 Visualization map (2012-01-01) – YouTube

More on that and more soon.

Meanwhile, shockingly low (from my perspective anyways) up-take on the Book/DVD/CD. Is it the money? It matters and does not really matter all at the same time. I understand fear around money.

Still entirely curious that even now, not one soul has stepped up and asked, can you prove any of it?

Curious, very curious. Just think for a moment mi amigos, a promise to participate in healing the world… I even said, if no money, write in….

Meanwhile, money is raining everywhere for people to dis-tract themselves and get further in debt.

For me, Deja-vu, all over again.

I got this in my in-box this morning. This is for an Indian audience…

The Text of the Ad says:

A trip to Disneyland, A Gold necklace, An X-box…Those wishes have been on
hold for too long. Make them come true. 
Compare loan plans now! 

😉

In truth,

Vivek

Just Found this, worth sharing…. tensions releasing….. pretty spectacular, hopefully only restricted to this much beauty……

 

Mount Etna, Europe’s Tallest Volcano, Erupts

Mount Etna

Mount Etna

Mount Etna

For the Rest, go HERE : Source

And then there is this, good news from a very high perspective, but a real tell for anyone with stars in their eyes regarding economic recoveries in this economic model: A sharp drop is Gasoline and other Distillates usage, year on year. Levels now seen since the week of Spetember 21, 2001. Hmmmmmm….

For an excellent analysis and comment stream see HERE: Source

This is the reality that Mainstream media wants to hide and Central Bankers want to inflate inflate so that the dreaded, though cyclical and welcome deflation does not take hold. Because then they cannot issue any more debt. See above for current Indian Debt Drench. The Deja Vu was from my time int he US especially 1999-2006, the tech then housing booms…

Anyone em-powered enough to play a major crank-prank, write in.

In truth, A-gain  😉

Vivek

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Nadall permalink
    February 12, 2012 8:00 pm

    Hmmmm. No comments yet. Maybe I’m not the only one who doesn’t know what a crank-prank is….
    So they make the debt so you can’t pay it and then they buy it up and take over? (Sorry for my ignorance of such things. I know there’re a lot of ZH’ers here. I’m just trying to make sense of it.) And once they own it, what….you have to do what they say? Or you don’t get access/benefit? And that’s why they are seeking a cashless society and a world bank and are being so hard on farmer’s markets and bartering? And as far as all the drug cash what….they allow that because it belongs to them or their ’employees’ anyway? And funds their operations? Do I have it about right?
    On another front, ‘they’ chemtrailed the crud into us severely yesterday and today we have snow!! in central Texas. Oh for heaven’s sake. Truly interesting times.

  2. Nadall permalink
    February 12, 2012 8:07 pm

    OH! I had a map of the worldwide earthquakes with sounds accompanying for 2011. It was like 9 minutes long. I e-mailed it and deleted it. (Daughter rightly calls me “the Deleter”) I forget how many there were but it was WAY above what you might think….900/9000? Fracking and nuclear facilities (nothing facile about them) account for a bunch, but there were so many above 6. The earth….she is a-bubblin’.

  3. February 16, 2012 9:16 am

    Owls are sacred. Some say it is custodian of the future, our future.
    Here’s the Lovely Owl, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3G1PFLuTrgM&feature=player_embedded#!

  4. Tim permalink
    February 23, 2012 1:51 pm

    I would guess the shockingly low uptake of the Book/CD/DVD may have something to do with the fact that what you are presenting is as clear as mud. I’ve been reading you since the beginning – followed you here from ZeroHedge. Dip in and out because sometimes you post something thought provoking, interesting…
    But I have to say I have no idea really what you are trying to do. Your presentation is too cryptic, too muddled. You have new designs based on the principles of Schauberger etc, that can revolutionise the world – yet all I’ve seen is a new seat for a bike. You talk about connections, the 33rd Parallel, but I’ve yet to see what the connection between that and the revolutionary designs is. You produce the music – which is lovely – but what has it to do with the rest? Too much info, too little coherence. You want people to buy the Book etc – tell them clearly what they will get from it.

    I WANT to understand what you are driving at with all this – I implore you to make it clearer.

    And as you asked, well, can you prove it? (However this question is rhetorical, as I have no idea what you are attempting to prove – like I said – too much incoherent information). Can you prove WHAT?

    • February 23, 2012 7:51 pm

      Tim, welcome to my world. 🙂 Smiled as I read your comment.

      Riddle me this then:

      Who? : Vivek (Body of work available to do due diligence on, including whois look-ups etc. if you are really interested, I’m anti-anonymous

      What: From the watershed post: If you are really called to participate in the un-foldment of what I believe is a powerful body of deep, original knowledge and understanding, one which carries the promise of easing the world into this momentous transition we are currently experiencing very harshly…then I suggest setting aside about an hour and a half to go through the material here. It is all tied together into a larger weave, a broader con-text.

      When: More Specifically: With a sufficiently large volume of Book/DVD/CD/Certificate of Sharing uptake globally, I will, with-in 9-12 months, break the endurance record for a powered vehicle on land. With technology that will easily and seamlessly translate to the world of current automobiles. The same for air-borne and water-borne vehicles, depending on the funds generated.

      All of this is strongly hinted at in http://squareandc.net philosophical under-pinnings and all.

      What will they get you ask? Well for starters a beautiful Book/DVD and CD? 🙂 And this Certificate of Sharing, so that in some as yet un-de-fine-able way, we can all share in what un-folds from the squareandc, tech-no-logical side of things.

      I agree the message is not crisp, but I’ve seen crisp messages hide structural faults the size of the grand canyon.

      My effort is to bring everyone along on the journey, as far as is possible/feasible.

      Wouldn’t you agree that a 30-40$ discretionary spend on something that on some study shows some promise of something interesting is really a no-brainer? There is hint enough just in that Bike Seat, because it is all fractal and all related.

      For me to cut and dry it would do it great un-justice.

      And that, my friend, is how it is. If you’ve seen me on ZH, perhaps the message has been really consistent, yes? We need a paradigm change, this one is breaking up before our eyes and under our feet. I have the keys to an alternate and have shown glimpses of it’s physical, meta-physical, spiritual and philosophical under-pinnings over the past two odd years.

      I can prove the basis for my vehicle en-sign claim in 15 minutes, without an iota of doubt. And the rest too. Because in a fractal world, the under-under-under pinnings are all the same or at least very very similar.

      The world is living the worst of Tesla’s technologies (High Voltage AC, HAARP et. al.) and none of Schauberger’s, and both those men lived miserable lives because they were funded by the system.

      I’m calling to the world at large.

      Thanks for sharing deeply, have I clarified things a little?

      • February 24, 2012 8:24 am

        Vivek,
        I responded to your survey on payment vehicle, has it been decided yet?
        I am a little scare of sending cash in mail.
        Vee

Leave a Reply

