Skip to content

SOCTHR E NEVER TOO LATE

April 17, 2012

Greetings,

Part Three of a format that obviously works well for me.

Give this one a listen….

SOCTHR E NEVER TOO LATE

It’s True…

😉

In Truth,

Vivek

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Grndoor permalink
    April 17, 2012 5:50 pm

    Can you provide any references to web sites where I can read or download material published by the Venezuelan Eye Astronomer regarding the arrangement of the Sun and Planets?

    Best regards,

    Grndoor

    Edinburgh,
    Scotland

    • April 17, 2012 6:20 pm

      Sure thing Grndoor.

      It’s all here:

      http://www.feandft.com/Dr.%20Bhat.htm

      All the links you need, visualizations, about the man. Fascinating stuff.
      In-joy 😉

  2. dublinmick permalink
    April 20, 2012 7:30 am

    Wow fascinating and news to me. I have to look into this more. My first inclination is, it is probably true as most everything we have been told is a lie anyway.

  3. April 20, 2012 8:22 pm

    enjoyed listening to your words and waiting for the next 🙂

  4. LifeinCreation permalink
    April 23, 2012 12:50 am

    Loved this Vivek!  Finding ones own way… creativity.. movement.. health.. the initiative to try… and NO time limits!  

    And loved the ambient noises, as they really give the listener a sense of place (and consequently more of you).  

    “Of course I can!  Of course I can!  If I Am, then I Can.”  So simple, so clear, so true.  :~D

    Inspiring.  Thank you

  5. May 23, 2012 5:42 pm

    My own personal guru – wonderful. 🙂

    • May 24, 2012 2:36 pm

      🙂 I’m a tough teacher Debs, or so they tell me! Only when you’re reeeeealy ready!

Leave a Reply

