Skip to content

6666 … Beyond Carbon, Beyond Time … Ending the Age of OiL

June 5, 2012

Greetings,

Today is a turning point. In my personal journey, in all of our individual journeys and in our collective journey as a species.

Mark it. Well, if you don’t Venus is marking it for all of us any-way.

After 6/6/12, the very nature of many things we take for granted will feel and be changed. Forever.

How that change will affect us, individually and collectively is a choice. An individual choice and a collective choice.

Why 6666?

Why Beyond Carbon?

Why Beyond Time?

All these and much more will be answered in the coming weeks and months.

On this momentous day (The Venus Transit), I have a very simple proposition to make to you.

On January 23rd, I put up for sale a Book, a DVD and a CD.

For Every 3000 copies of the above sold a team of en-signers/engineers and I will

a) Transform, to and from the core, the very basis for surface transport. A radical Transformation. Safe, orders of magnitude more efficient, bio-mimicking, graceful. Bicycles/Cars/Buses/Trucks/Scooters/Motorcycles…. the lot of them.

b) Transform, to and from the core, the very basis for Air Transport. Radical, real, safe, orders of magnitude more efficient. Enough death and pollution and needless cost and complexity for what should be Natural. If we had truly mastered the science of flight, our Planes would not be the Over-engineered, loud, Expensive and dangerous machines that they are.

c) Do all of the the above for Transport over water

Fully Functional Prototypes for each of the above, shared freely with the world and VERY expensively with large corporations. They and the principles they establish will be un-deniable , un-suppressible and un-corruptible.

Please note, these respective industries spend multiple-billions in annual R&D to give us their dysfunctional products, that pollute, over-consume resources, maim and kill (humans, the environment, everything). We’ll do it for a fraction of the cost and time.

A true, grassroots up-rising against what I consider technological tyranny.

The Details on the Book/DVD/CD and a lot more about the concepts, including Trailers/Photographs/Design Drawings etc. can all be seen in the link titled MORE ABOUT EVERYTHING (Just below the PayPal link) at the bottom of this post.

It has enough and more Due-diligence in-formation for you to see if you feel called to participate, to play. Suffice to say, between the Blog here and Youtube, there is a enough and more to read/see and listen to.

Many of you reading this know me well, some of you deeply. Many of you have seen the radical designs in person. Please jump into the comment section and share your perspective about me AND my work so far, boldly and without restraint. Perhaps it will help people feel more comfortable participating and/or spreading the word. I’m curious too, to read what you have to say.  🙂 Don’t hold back.

Just to re-iterate, for every 3,000 copies sold, one critical aspect of our lives will be for-ever transformed for the better.

I say with deep and complete confidence that the end of the age of Oil is upon us and I have been given the key to an amazing alternative, Tech-no-logical future.

It is time to take our power back.

It is time to take powerful, co-ordinated action.

It is time to trim the tabs so to speak.

It is TIME TO BE UN-FEARING.

Let us make music and art and Truth the fulcrum, the locus for the shift.

So that they are at the heart of this new beginning.

To the Seven brave souls who jumped right in early on in January, my deepest gratitude. Some were strangers to me when they wrote/paid in. Now they are in my inner circle of friends/advisers.

There you have it my friends.

$123 to help launch the In-Dust-Real Re-Evolution!

The cost covers All 4 items mentioned, taxes, Shipping and Handling.

The PayPal link will take you to their page with my e-mail id as the principle (Vivekanand at squareandc.net).

If you feel called, spread the word. We need as many people on board as possible. If you would like to participate, but lack the means, please send an e-mail telling me a little more about how you can participate. We will take it up from there. All the energy needed is definitely not monetary energy. Skills and passion in abundance will make this vision come to life.

With-in 90 days of the 3,000th Set sold, the first Paradigm breaking Prototype will be ready.

The progress of this entire movement will be tracked right here, on the blog and where-ever else in the world the work happens.

Looking forward to what this be-gets…

In Truth,

Vivek

 

 

 

 

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

MORE ABOUT EVERYTHING   <- Click Here For More Depth

Some detail, to get you started:

1. A 180 Plus page hard bound, hand-sewed book, made of fully recycled paper/material

2. An hour and 20 minute long DVD with spoken word and live music

3. A 50 minute CD of a rather eclectic, single track.

This is what it looks/sounds like:

DVD TRAILER 1

DVD TRAILER 2

CD TRAILER 1

CD TRAILER 2

All that and this, below….

24 Comments leave one →
  1. June 5, 2012 11:01 pm

    Thanks Vivek for a great blog. I found it on a link from a link from a link. Sometimes this sort of thing is no accident… I think I have read most of it … Something resonates so I find myself sceptically buying your books and DVD’s and pondering your latest while I wait for the sun to arrive, melt the early morning frost and give me a view of the transit.

    Why sceptically? Well I guess I am a westerner, living in a clean corner of the globe with money in my pocket, a car in the shed and a job flying aeroplanes. But I realise, in my love of the mechanical that it leaves a lot to be desired and propells with unnecessary force. I also ponder my privelidged position on the planet with its clean air, clean water, space, bush, veggie garden and friendly neighbors and wish more of the world’s people could have the same.

    I wonder if you will even sell 3000 sets, wonder if I am the first sale for this blog entry and wish you every success with your efforts.

    Much love
    Rob

    • June 6, 2012 1:14 pm

      Dear Rob,

      For reasons aplenty, your being the first to respond is pitch-perfect. Much gratitude.

      And since you are a Pilot, perhaps I can consider you my Aviation Skeptic? We’ll connect off-line and when the time is right, will run the aviation related ideas by you. How’s that?

      As for how many will sell, it always starts with a trickle. I’m watching…. there were signs and omens so powerful (even last night) that I feel in my bones that this IS the time.

      We shall watch together, eh?

      A big hug and Fly safe. And thank you for sharing…..

      Vivek

  2. June 6, 2012 5:43 pm

    I have known you less than a week, having also found you through a link to your site. I have no skepticism whatsoever. Your words are true, your mind has diamond precision, and your heart is good.

    One small suggestion: Add the possibility to purchase more than one. I have had to go through Paypal twice to purchase two, Though this is a good sign of your humble nature….

    Deep love!

    **Susanne**

    http://www.friendlyaquaponics.com

  3. June 6, 2012 6:05 pm

    Aloha and Namaste!

    (Lost my first comment into the e-ther. Will re-create. Forgive if double posting.)

    Having just found you a week ago, I have NO skepticism whatsoever about you. Pure spirit, diamond-like clarity of mind, and a deep goodness of heart. I have found my Brother.

    I would say, loudly, and with all the conviction of my Being: SUPPORT THIS MAN!! Please….for all our sakes.

    As a suggestion: perhaps you could make it easy to purchase more than one. The auto-setting allows no reset for multiple purchases, so I’ve had to go back to purchase two.

    Great Blessings,

    **Susanne**
    http://www.friendlyaquaponics.com

  4. MountainHome permalink
    June 8, 2012 1:04 pm

    “It is time to take our power back.” I agree, a great article!! Thanks!

  5. Nadall permalink
    June 8, 2012 3:04 pm

    Thopters!! Yea!!!!

    And I have found my sister, Susanne. I couldn’t say it any better than you. (in addition, my comment ALSO got lost in cyberspace! Aaaachh!!) I concur wholeheartedly with your spot-on impression of Vivek. He is most remarkable, one of the oh-so-rare, truly GOOD human beings with the previously (to me) unheard of quality of being a BALANCED genius. I thought those two tterms were mutually exclusive. I can no longer see what I am writing so please forgive typos In any case, a HEARTY endorsement from me!!!!!

  6. June 10, 2012 10:55 am

    Vivek,

    We heartily agree with you that the Venus Transit marks a time of great awakening and transformation. A window of opportunity has been opened for all to seize, for the betterment of humankind and the upliftment of each soul.

    Yours is a cause quite worthy of consideration. It actually represents a necessary step for the planetary civilization, if we are to live in a sustainable way. Your DVD/CD package is not only a great value, it contains vital information for every resident on Planet Earth to deeply contemplate.

    Perhaps the completion of the Venus Transit augurs the awareness and openness for your great and needed innovations to become manifest. If not now, when? Soon it will be too late!

    We look forward to receiving the trailers. And applaud your efforts to raise awareness around these weighty and highly consequential matters.

    Keep up the GREAT work –
    CCOFL

  7. June 10, 2012 1:13 pm

    Excellent Vivek,
    Your message is clear and resonant. Here’s a quote from our essay on the same subject which may assist. @ http://cosmicconvergence.org/?p=13

    “When scientific knowledge and applied technology reach a certain level of advancement, without being informed by spiritual truths and guided by moral authority, the current civilization will relinquish its right to continue as it is.”
    ~ Cosmic Convergence Research Group

  8. June 16, 2012 4:48 pm

    I just stumbled across this … http://truthrevolutions.blogspot.com/2009_12_01_archive.html

  9. dublinmick permalink
    June 20, 2012 12:32 am

    Cosmicconvergence2012
    I really like your blog as you know I have reprinted a couple of them. You have done a masterful job highlighting some things I pretty much disgusted to try and tackle at the moment. I am pretty much talking to myself anyway on my little blog (exception being Vivek from time to time 🙂 )

    We are all on board a gigantic karmic train with little capability of changing the course, but having to watch the ride anyway wherever it takes us in the physical dimension anyway. The key is to hold on to your center and integrity.

    • nadall permalink
      June 20, 2012 3:48 am

      Dub….I’ve tried to find your blog in the past & it says you deleted it. You didn’t?

  10. dublinmick permalink
    June 22, 2012 5:38 am

    I did but started another one.

    http://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/

  11. dublinmick permalink
    June 23, 2012 1:54 am

    Vivek
    Check this out, Hollywood goes underground.

    http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2011/09/15/sign-of-the-times-adult-film-industry-builds-2012-bunker/

  12. June 27, 2012 10:55 am

    Vivek has been an influential teacher in my life, so I feel called to share my thoughts.

    It was through this blog that I began my journey in-wards. A journey that has been more rewarding than anything I have ever experienced. I have learned and experienced a lot through the writings on this blog, about my-self and the world at large. There is a great wealth of original knowledge here. Anyone who really digs around here will realize that there are so many fascinating in-sights into the nature of our existence that make it clear that Vivek is Man worth listening to. A man with a vision worth supporting.

    I don’t doubt for a second the notion that we are at an important shift in our individual/collective lives…what we chose to do/be from here will determine our destiny (weird paradox but true). I feel like Vivek under-stands this greatly and has something to offer that can help those of us who want to face the coming tide (and a tide it will be) grace-fully.

    I’ve seen some of his work first-hand when I first met him in Bangalore last year, including the prototype for his electric bike (silent, smooth and surprisingly fast) and snippets of the DVD (it looked and sounded amazing) and can vouch for the the project.

    I have felt called to participate in some way , hope whoever reads will feel it too.

    Karan

    • June 27, 2012 4:42 pm

      Karan,
      very well said. I too will vouch for the project.
      and thanks for sharing.
      v

    • June 27, 2012 6:24 pm

      I think Karan said it best for me, too. Vivek is a wonderful human with much to offer our world.

  13. vikash singh permalink
    July 21, 2012 11:58 am

    hello sir
    this is vikash,i hope sir u remember me i met u we wer in way to banglore to pune…remember sir a guy who was sitting beside u this mnth..
    who was v serious abt carrer..i read ur blog sir couldnt believe how will it b possible…bt i hav seen dat spark in ur eyes…
    sir i was abt to cl u directly bt thot dat u remembr r nt..m wid u sir…hope u dnt mind f i call u..

    vikas singh

    • July 26, 2012 6:07 am

      Hi Vikash, Of course I remember you. I was waiting to hear from you. Hope all is well. Call me when able.

  14. Mansoor H. Khan permalink
    June 13, 2013 2:56 am

    Vikek,

    Salaam!

    Impact of Peak Oil on the Global Banking System:

    http://aquinums-razor.blogspot.com/2013/02/the-banking-system-and-economic-growth.html

    mansoor h. khan

    • June 14, 2013 1:23 pm

      Interesting post mansoor bhai. I am of the post newtonian school, abiotic oil believer. Plus, I also feel I’ve been given the keys to the next evolution of technology, overall.

      I think the adjustment of the post-peak oil period will be as much in us as in our “things”.

      Thanks for sharing.

Trackbacks

  1. Travelling Man Me….Synchronistic Wheel turning…. cycles, old and new…. « VivekAnand's Blog
  2. PS-2: Cognitive Dissonance and the Flip side of the Aplocalypse… « VivekAnand's Blog
  3. The curse of free energy….. « VivekAnand's Blog
  4. Apocalypse NOW!!! « VivekAnand's Blog

Leave a Reply

