Skip to content

Fact or Fiction….stranger?

April 15, 2013

Greetings,

Does life imitate art?

Is fact truly stranger than fiction?

Does the tail wag the dog?

Does the tail cause the donkey?

 

hmmmmmmmmmm…..

😉

Vivek

 

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2013 1:09 pm

    I’ve come to accept these truths in the last few years while following Tony on his journey of investigation. He/We seem to discover something new everyday. I am not surprised by any of what you’ve posted in this blog post. I worry for those that accept everything at face value and don’t look any deeper. I’m struggling with finding any redeeming qualities in the human race. Seems there is evil abounding and I have no where to hide. And do I want to hide? Or fight? How do I fight? What am I fighting? Always ‘they’ did something. Who is ‘they’? They?! Ugh! Anyway, I thought I would share with you Tony’s new website. A fan of his helped him get it off the ground so it’s a little rough but effective just the same. I encourage you to read his articles before watching his videos. He is being torn in many directions now, and I’m feeling it’s on purpose to distract him from what is really important. “They’ have even gone as far as to slander him as a pedophile and publicize our home address. My job has been to redirect him to what is most important and finding that priority is difficult at best. Sending you my love, Vivek. You are always in my heart and I feel you close to me even though the miles are many between us. http://hatrickpenryunbound.com/

    • April 18, 2013 5:52 am

      Hmmmmm….I feel/hear you Debbie, completely. I think such things as in this post should be taken and put in context, a larger context, but always re-membering that we, our “self” is at the center of this whirlwind that we call life.

      What we do with our self and our time and our energy is what finally “counts”. The more the world spins out, the more I feel the urge to pull back, relax my grip on things that don’t matter…. come closer to my own center, so I am able and stable, if you get what I mean. I checked out Tony’s site. Perhaps he should stop blaming anyone, just write, report, play music…. he has a powerful voice, the negativity just is energy loss int he ether.

    • April 18, 2013 8:48 am

      I’m with you on this and second it as very true. It should be remembered “They” feed of negative energy. I learned to/and am still learning to Love “They” I have strong feelings similar attempts will be made towards myself but the more I allow the fear to take my thought… The more I open the door of negative intention opportunity. Nameste.
      I will also be checking the website Debbie

  2. dublinmick permalink
    April 18, 2013 3:28 am

    Vivek I have a lot of respect for you

    I think it is time for us all to find our own niche in our father’s many mansions. I have grown really tired of clown show here on planet earth. We live on a planet that has been so despoiled and polluted it will take thousands of years to replenish. Hopefully you have been a spark, hopefully I have been a spark.

    I am sure there are many planets and worlds more fouled than this one. I am not volunteering for any of them.

    As far as I am concerned this has been an abject lesson on how to despoil the creator’s beauty is so many lessons. No recriminations. All will receive their bounty.

    I am like you, sometimes I just quit blogging and sometimes feel the urge to rail like the whirlawind. Only the heart can show us the path. Perhaps will find a seat at the Nuremberg trials in the ether! 🙂

    It does truly disturb me that I have never had the pleasure of meeting you in person. I know I would have enjoyed that and I can assure you I would not have been as vacuous as the people you spoke of in San Fran. I am sure you and I would have gotten on famously.

    • April 18, 2013 5:48 am

      Dub, I can completely appreciate and reflect your sentiments above. Way I look at it, at least the web gave us all the opportunity to connect.

      And I’ll not rule out a meeting n person yet, no one is dead, we are still here to push, prod, speak, scream, sulk, laugh…..

      A big virtual hug to you my friend…

      • April 18, 2013 8:54 am

        On the subject of a meeting. Maybe a musical event? It is after all a Universal Language of the soul. Just a thought.

        • April 20, 2013 6:17 pm

          Why justice, that sounds like a great idea!

          • April 26, 2013 12:16 pm

            There was a point where I had it in me to create that vision into the physical but I have encountered or created a problem for myself.

            I am spiritually self educated and sometimes lack patience. I have recently created a huge blockage and feel like I have cut off my connection to my truest soul. Maybe I need to do more energy work or maybe I didn’t ground myself. I have no idea what I missed but I know thy I was fully aware and super conscious and balanced inline with my purpose but its gone. All my creativity…. Gone. I feel like my old 3rd dimensional self and I miss the higher me. Any advice on how to reconnect as I feel I have tried everything but now I feel lie an empty shell. I was at a point where I was creating a fully positive universe around me. I could not stop writing words to uplift humanity. Although I have noticed slightly that more positive and truthful energy is becoming apparent around me but…… I’m lost again. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you in advance for your time and assistance.

Leave a Reply

