Skip to content

Strange days……especially now through the 23rd…

June 21, 2013

Greetings,

When the court jester speaks the pundits tell lies, you know something is up, eh?

Case in point:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADJhErmJuoQ&feature=player_embedded

 

Hmmmmmm? Take that as a signpost, there are all kinds of tells in there, all manner of them.

Remember too, that laughter, especially this constant, manic, laugh-track driven laughter that all teevee zombies spend their lives in is unhealthy for us. Laughter like that is just release for cognitively dissonant minds.

Want a bigger tell….

Here it is…

Laughter.

S-Laughter.

S-laughter…

Slaughter?

Slaughter is mostly laughter?

Whoa Nelly!

That sure is smelly….

Words matter.

Stop laughter? Surely not you say.

Ponder that, will share more on the topic as called.

As for these times…. today is the summer solstice.

The longest day. Most un-balanced in favour of light in our annual sojourn around El Sol.

So things are stretched anyways.

Then you take a peek at the star charts and you see that Pluto is in DIRECT opposition to the Sun. Any wonder things feel tight? That is the tow ends of our SOL-are system, pulling. There is a whole host of other strange conjunctions in today’s chart and going forward too. Not being an astrologer, I’ll ask CA to step back in if she is reading this.

And then comes the next Super moon, right around the corner. June 23rd…. Moon is going to be Super….

Whoooooaaaaaaa Nelly. That sure is smelly.

And then, for me, there was the greatest tell of them all, the NILE is being damned again.

Dammed you say? Damned is how I see it. You might recall from an earlier post….

Via the Egyptian book of the dead…

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

have not reviled the God.
I have not laid violent hands on an orphan.
I have not done what the God abominates . . .
I have not killed; I have not turned anyone over to a killer.
I have not caused anyone’s suffering . . . I have not copulated (illicitly); I have not been unchaste.
I have not increased nor diminished the measure, I have not diminished the palm; I have not encroached upon the fields.
I have not added to the balance weights; I have not tempered with the plumb bob of the balance.
I have not taken milk from a child’s mouth; I have not driven small cattle from their herbage . . .
I have not stopped (the flow of) water in its seasons; I have not built a dam against flowing water.
I have not quenched a fire in its time . . .
I have not kept cattle away from the God’s property. I have not blocked the God at his processions.

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

And as I pointed out HERE (The Year, The Time and the Place of our Dam-ming…),…

The dates of the great financial panics of the 20th century matched EXACTLY, the damming of the Nile.

In this reality, the Nile is the master marker of liquidity in our world.

As goes the Nile, so goes global liquidity. Seriously, the date match is scary, almost.

And now, Ethiopia has gone and done it…

 

That is the picture of the Blue Nile’s diversion….

The big picture, of our on-rushing liquidity diversion crisis….

https://i0.wp.com/www.zehabesha.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/millenniumdam.jpg

So I suggest that we will be hearing a LOT in the news about Liquidity Diversion in the coming weeks and months.

Mark my words, unpleasant as they are, we are headed into another Global Liquidity Crisis, as I type.

In this fractal world, such is how it is.

And while cash liquidity suffers, the heaven’s will (and are) opening up, with rain, rain and more rain…. floods are going to be commoner and commoner.

This is the feel of how a new age dawns….. no one said transitions were easy, did they?

Water water, every where…..

The next week looks immensely tense…. and it’s only going to get tenser.

Remember, look to the jester for the truth, such is how this world is.

And keep on in-warding, that is where SOL-ace (yes, no co-incidence that spelling) is to be found.

And practice detachment…

Warm hugs all around,

In dis-obedience,

😉

 

Vivek

 

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Paul permalink
    June 21, 2013 9:01 am

    Been a little while Vivek… My best wishes to you.

    I think Russtle Brand is on point with his comedy. Although I am yet to hear the full content of this tour. Are you familire with this comedian? He was on point with that interview. That’s what people like US can do for fun when we understand ourselves fully and mean no disrespect or harm to others.

    As for laughter…I choose that over sadness and depression anyday.

    Defiantly complient

    Pablo Picasso

    • Paul permalink
      June 21, 2013 9:03 am

      Also…. I love your “dis-obedience”. That will surely be in a rhyme soon enough.

      • June 26, 2013 3:04 am

        Paul, rhyme on. In an increasingly dissonant world, full of dissonance, a rhymin’ be good for us all.

        Please feel free to link your favourite work via soundcloud here.

  2. June 21, 2013 3:57 pm

    I watched the Brand interview earlier this week. I happen to be a fan of his wit and looks :-). The American media is dumb and it constantly tries to insult the intelligence of those who watch. As soon as someone with “personality” comes along, the pundits don’t know how to behave. “We’re going to be OK” … let’s just hope. Thanks for all the other pointers Vivek. The sun is finally on my sign and I plan to enjoy that, however damned everything else may be :-). Love and smiles.

    • June 26, 2013 3:03 am

      Enjoy your time in the Sun, literal, figurative or even astrological Tuttysan 🙂 These are obviously some strange times, from a maya (illusory) perspective, though I do notice, that away from cities, nature seems to be doing really well.
      Curious, eh?

  3. Dublinsmick permalink
    June 23, 2013 2:50 am

    Jupiter sized object next to the sun. I dunno, they say the dragon with 12 horns (satellites) is 7 to 8 times the size of Jupiter according to Sitchin anyway.

    http://intellihub.com/2013/06/21/jupiter-sized-object-discovered-next-to-the-sun/

  4. Dublinsmick permalink
    June 25, 2013 8:24 pm

    6.6 quake on the Atlantic Ridge, no tsunami reports yet. There was a small tsunami at Jersey Shore this month however from shaking along the Atlantic Ridge which has one plate going under another of Portugal.

    • June 26, 2013 3:01 am

      It’s all happening Dub. Cannot put any time-lines on anything, but it is clear as day that we are at the cusp of something fascinating.

  5. September 8, 2013 2:20 pm

    There is a portal in my mind. Did you see it?
    No you didn’t..
    Even ZOMBIES need LOVE.

  6. Ben W. permalink
    October 22, 2013 2:48 pm

    Vivek, somehow we think that this AWESOME essay explains the “Strange Days”!
    You may want to post it?

    Hercolubus: The Greatest Mystery Of The Modern Era
    http://cosmicconvergence.org/?p=4877

    The Final Shift Fast Approaches

    Great site, btw!

Leave a Reply

