Skip to content

This is what it looked like ;-) Sounds to follow…

August 19, 2013

tiff16 tiff2 tiff3 tiff4 tiff5 tiff6 tiff7

Blowing

Blowing

tiff12 tiff13

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Dublinsmick permalink
    August 21, 2013 5:57 am

    Glad to see you made it back you dare devil.

    • August 22, 2013 9:10 am

      😉

  2. August 25, 2013 3:35 pm

    You’re such a well-rounded individual 😉

    • August 25, 2013 6:59 pm

      She says with a wink!!! Hah! 🙂 But you know Debbie and I wonder, how do the 1998 and 2013 me’s compare? Energetically that is…

  3. August 26, 2013 8:18 pm

    I get the feeling you’ve found some answers you were searching for back in 1998 and I love to see how you’ve transformed into the current Vivek. I am no longer the same either. Of course, I think we’re supposed to grow and change, right? I always found it interesting that you found wisdom in my words when I was finding the same in yours. Your energy is palpable now. No need to hug to feel it. 🙂

  4. zombiekurt permalink
    September 11, 2013 11:29 am

    Wow! That is some amazing artwork! I Really like the ICE HORSE and Butter-Fly…crazy cool, dude!

    • September 11, 2013 1:31 pm

      thanks zk, those were all done by me in an intense creative burst 3 years ago. appreciate the appreciation. Re coming to america, I think I burned my bridges there by becoming a card carrying illegal for 4 long years there 🙂 Plus, I’d sock the first tsa thug that tried to feel me up. So, I’ll only come back when they are gone…… you have a souncloud account? will check out your work too…

Leave a Reply

