Skip to content

Quite a Quiet month….water-world coming?

November 15, 2013

Greetings,

What a time, hmmmmmm? What a set-up….all around……

I’ve been home, minus computer or internet for the past month. For all of us regulars, there is a slight hesitation in admitting that the internet is an addiction.

Well…..it is Β πŸ™‚ Because I’ve been through the withdrawal symptoms. Yet, cast outside the web, so to speak, my days expanded. What felt like too little time, suddenly felt like all the time in the world. I sensed time slowing down. I slowed down with it. For a practitioner of awareness, my awareness was ratcheted up another 10 degrees. I cooked better food. Just, all around….

I was always blogging/sharing in my mind though! And clicking pictures, shooting videos etc…..

Like this:

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9EOu7VWlDI&feature=youtu.be

Working on some very very interesting things….very very cool….will be uploading some interesting things over the coming weeks.

Big changes are are under-foot all around. The typhoon in the Philippines should serve as a massive wake up call.

The age of Aquarius is truly upon us. Water water everywhere and maybe not Β a drop to drink. This winter is going to be a whopper all around…..

Will be posting more soon.

Give someone a hug, everyone needs one.

Hugs all around,

Vivek the hugger

 

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    November 15, 2013 8:53 pm

    You DO give awesome hugs.

  2. Dublinsmick permalink
    November 27, 2013 6:57 am

    I don’t know if it is true but they are saying that comet Ison is 4 times the size of the earth. Don’t know what that means either but it is interesting. There is some speculation it could play a role in the increasing volcanic activity and numerous earthquakes.

    I have had a hard time posting lately over here, I will try it again.

    http://beforeitsnews.com/space/2013/11/bpearthwatch-new-ison-update-2470340.html

    • November 28, 2013 5:30 am

      Yes Dub, wordpress is becoming weird. Very hard to post pictures, very slow response times here, all kinds of not good stuff πŸ™‚

      And I Son….that is how I read it. I Son, Comet-h…see? I Son Cometh….

      • Dublinsmick permalink
        November 28, 2013 7:49 pm

        We are celebrating land stealing day from the indians here. They call it thanksgiving. πŸ™‚

        On a cherry note, I think this is for real, maybe you can tell me. This Jesse looks real to me!

        http://beforeitsnews.com/beyond-science/2013/11/seven-headed-snake-rocks-the-world-2444518.html

  3. Dublinsmick permalink
    November 28, 2013 11:30 pm

    I always try and sneak one in on sites like football. I mentioned GMO, vaccine and MSN losing 50% viewing in last year. Some guy chimed in take the red pill ….. and boom it all disappeared! Like I was sayin ….. … .. . . . . .

  4. Dublinsmick permalink
    December 4, 2013 9:54 am

    I know old friend, words do not mean much at this point do they? Don’t get discouraged, this is a time in history when you can reach more people than the Buddha, Jesus, Krishna, Tecumseh, Wovoka, and many others who had a better handle on things than you and I.

    They say all things will be known near the end, that is where you and I come in! πŸ™‚

    Vivek I love you guy.

    • December 5, 2013 10:59 am

      πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  5. Dublinsmick permalink
    December 6, 2013 8:41 am

    Vivek I have been blogging for a few years but never saw anything more inspiring than su over at easyidler when she said, give us comet, make it glorious, make it quick, make it redeeming. πŸ™‚

    • December 6, 2013 11:44 am

      Ahhaaaahhhhhhh………nice…………:-) But I think the comet is going to shake, not shatter.

  6. Debbie permalink
    December 12, 2013 7:37 pm

    I’d rather be shaken πŸ™‚ hopefully, not too violently

    • January 4, 2014 6:44 am

      πŸ™‚ Hugs Debbie…. shaking is coming. Somewhere, shattering is coming too. All good, just be ready for anything…..

  7. Dublinsmick permalink
    December 14, 2013 6:38 am

    Well the craton plate is moving in America, new quakes along it and we have three feet of snow on the pyramid.

    Is it close to check out time?

Leave a Reply

