Skip to content

zion in sochi 2014?

January 14, 2014

Greetings,

Am I really the first person in the world to see the world zion lazily anagrammed and stylized in the logo below? TWICE?

Hmmm? 2014?

Ooooooohhhh……..sochi? Surely I AM seeing things………….

I’m tripped out.

r u?

😉

Vivek

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2014 9:17 pm

    Yes, worlds…

  2. catweazle666 permalink
    January 15, 2014 1:37 pm

    Have you looked under bed lately?

    I think your tinfoil titger needs a bit of maintainance.

    • January 15, 2014 2:13 pm

      Luckily for me cat, I don’t sleep on a bed. Haven’t in 10 years.
      Saves me those titger fears…. 😉

      I will not fear, for fear is the mind killer…

      https://aadivaahan.wordpress.com/2013/05/10/wisdom-for-warriors-no-pain-no-growth/

      Cheers…..

  3. hachi permalink
    February 5, 2014 12:04 pm

    Check the 666 in the logo

    • February 5, 2014 12:14 pm

      ahah..thanks hachi….that escaped my first pass. Yup, those three coloured swooshes for anyone else reading here. Sym Bull Isms!!!

  4. February 18, 2014 3:10 pm

    Yes, in the 2014, I saw it too.

    The 2 is a “Z” and the 4 an “n”

    • February 18, 2014 3:48 pm

      Exactly. Strange, no one else spoke of it, maybe the Rorschach theory applies…

      And to your other comment, they use them because they are the most charged. Over and over.
      It’s just super blatant now.

  5. February 18, 2014 3:11 pm

    Plus the 666 in the logo.

    Illuminati dudes should give it a rest or get new symbols.

Leave a Reply

