Skip to content

Are you coming? Ehhh? ;-)

February 8, 2014
WFW

WFW

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Dublinsmick permalink
    February 8, 2014 5:32 pm

    Hello Vivek
    Jack Heart is continuing on with his series, are you following it? It is certainly a monumental task he has taken on himself. It is very good but there are a few things I could quibble with but for the most part he is uncovering a myriad of things people should be questioning.

  2. Dublinsmick permalink
    February 8, 2014 5:42 pm

    I apologize, I lost your comment on the Jack Heart post. I deleted the first one and reposted it as I was trying to disable the script that was making my side bar disappear.

  3. Dublinsmick permalink
    February 12, 2014 5:56 pm

    Part 2 of Black Sun Rising is out. It is now in blog form.

    http://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2014/02/12/black-sun-rising-part-2/

  4. Debbie permalink
    February 18, 2014 12:24 am

    It would have made a great night out for my birthday.

    • February 18, 2014 4:33 am

      🙂 Many happy returns of the day Deb. Big hugs. The event was great fun, energetic, I got to share my whacky brand of wisdom with some hapless souls 🙂

Leave a Reply

