Skip to content

This is what happened last Sunday…

February 19, 2014

Greetings,

In case you were wondering, this is what I’ve been up to.

and…

 

See more here: 84 more actually, if interested. A peek into Banalore’s questing folk….super energy…

Like this:

 

And this: 

 

And last but not least:My lovely co-host, patient partner and smiling buffer to the world at Jeepsigypsy….

 

Ekta ji…

 

Rest here: WISDOM FOR WARRIORS <—– Click 

What have you been up to?

Teeter totter on the out

No Doubt

Deeper & Hotter on the in?

Where have you bin,

Gunga Din?

Go for a spin

Top

Chop Chop

Stable Izer

Who is your Kaiser?

Surprise Her

And Hymn

Khul Ja

Sym Sym…

😉

TDLOTLN

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Ekta permalink
    February 19, 2014 4:12 pm

    Loved the poem! Few of your bests! And ofcourse, your pictures 🙂 Great goinggggg, Vivekjiiiii!

    • February 19, 2014 6:39 pm

      😉

  2. Dublinsmick permalink
    February 19, 2014 11:54 pm

    I noticed they dress like I do in Bangalore, tee shirt, jeans and tennis shoes.

    • February 20, 2014 3:39 am

      Very Astute observation Dub, there is a cloying sameness to everything now. A mould I’m trying to shatter….

  3. February 20, 2014 9:20 am

    Oh Regional Indian! First time visiting your blog even though I’ve seen you on ZH for the past 3.5 years. Glad I came. I actually had my “awakening” 6 years ago as a result of ego death due to catastrophic financial failure. I was a damn greedy bastard and God came along and flicked my ear in that special way that he does. Anyway… I was hyper alienated from the world after involuntarily traveling to the spiritual plane and then went through a few years of conspiracy theory obsession and heavy marijuana use in an attempt to reopen my chakras. I’ve recalibrated with time and am making practical adjustments to my life. Slowly severing attachments to the system and material chains. The family and friends are always the biggest obstacle since they judge with obsolete criteria, leading to misunderstanding. More alienation.

    I’ll take this occasion as a signal to finally embrace the tai chi and yoga that I’ve been putting off. See you on ZH! -acrabbe

    • February 22, 2014 6:34 am

      Hey Andrew, glad to find ZHers coming here and finding resonance. And our journey’s have very similar timelines/elements. I feel this time is one of elemental separation. Wheat/Chaff etc. That which is not meant to stay will not, that which is meant will come to you and stick like glue. This includes people/places/things…. the lot.

      The higher we vibrate, the less “stuff” can “stick”, eh?

      Good luck, the warrior’s path is constant in it’s demand for awareness.

      Vivek

  4. Debbie permalink
    February 23, 2014 5:02 pm

    Much love

    • February 23, 2014 6:59 pm

      🙂

Leave a Reply

