Skip to content

Till the END, if you have the courage to be aware….

January 23, 2015

Greetings,

Watch this, I’m tongue-tied….

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ar27ChFKqA

Till the end, my friends, till the end….

Wake up

hard as it is…

to the real….

Awareness is step one….

Ends come with new beginnings attached, it is the law…..

A big hug all around…

Vivek

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Dawn permalink
    January 23, 2015 8:44 pm

    “Ends come with new beginnings attached, it is the law….”
    A timely reminder for me.
    Thank you

    • January 24, 2015 4:32 am

      You are welcome Dawn….Dawns are new beginnings too….

  2. Debbie permalink
    January 24, 2015 4:25 pm

    Big hug from Florida.

    • January 25, 2015 7:23 am

      Right back at ya! 🙂

  3. Dublinsmick permalink
    January 25, 2015 9:23 am

    Vivek you have truly been in America, it is obvious. You know when I was young and dumb instead of old and dumb as now, I had some Doors tapes, in fact there is one in the car now for the cd player. I have to laugh at some of those days when I was attempting to break on through to the other side.

    I was a back door man!

  4. Dublinsmick permalink
    January 25, 2015 9:30 am

    You know when I was drafted during the Vietnam war, I arrived in a big auditorium in Fort Dix New Jersey. They put on a film of Lyndon Johnson (Marrano) and he was talking about how we must stop communist aggression in Asia. They showed films of fire fights in rice paddies etc. I remember thinking, what in the hell am I doing here!

Leave a Reply

