Skip to content

Eye-opening 8 minutes and 19 seconds….

March 23, 2015

Greetings,

To dispel one of the MOST POWERFUL myths being thrown around the world today, one which I have always felt, in my bones, to be a crafted false-hood, watch this:

Hug thy neighbour 😉

V

27 Comments leave one →
  1. blindman permalink
    March 23, 2015 12:14 pm

    20. Tom Waits – Dirt In The Ground (Live, Atlanta 2008)

    .
    “quill from a buzzard
    blood writes the word
    i want to know am i
    the sky or the bird.”
    t.w.
    .
    that was interesting and informative mr. v.
    i never did the math though ii had an uncle who told
    me as much some 30 years ago.
    best.
    mr. p

    • March 27, 2015 5:23 am

      I like Waits’s turn of phrase, a tad dark, but cool Mr. p

      • blindman permalink
        March 31, 2015 10:19 pm

        without the dark there is no light, somebody said it.

        Kronos Quartet, Homayun Sakhi Trio, Alim & Fargana Qasimov – Rangin Kaman

  2. Hélène permalink
    March 23, 2015 3:33 pm

    Interesting indeed! Always felt like this beautiful planet was vast enough for all the puny humans.

  3. March 23, 2015 9:03 pm

    Overpopulation is just a fact. A lot of rats in a small cage only die and kill(WWIII). Like Easter Island, this will be our fate. Live free and let live with peace and joy, not slaves in an overloaded cage. The lords of this Earth have great appreciation for slaves and the continuation of misery. Don’t fool yourself, look around…

    • March 27, 2015 5:22 am

      Actually, overpopulation in CITIES is the fact, not overpopulation in general. Just leave any city, 20 minutes drive and suddenly it’s wide open spaces as far as the eye can see. Don’t get fooled again.

      • March 29, 2015 3:29 pm

        Who really promotes freedom and happiness you or I? GOD will judge us. Promoting misery is a sin.

        • March 30, 2015 4:19 am

          We’ll leave that one to our individual calling? If promoting misery is a sin, Catholic Christianity is a religion of sin…..to each his own God/ess….

  4. john b permalink
    March 26, 2015 9:39 pm

    how stupid. I didn’t get past the first minute. the video says to put 250 homes on 12 acres of land – that’s 62.5 homes per acre. Again, how stupid.

    • March 27, 2015 5:20 am

      Actually, if you check your math, it’s just about 20 houses/acre (250/12). Does not sound that bad does it?

  5. Dublinsmick permalink
    March 28, 2015 4:12 am

    Hi vivek
    It is not overpopulation, it is just that we have the wrong kind of population=non elite. I am sure you know this however anyway.

    Mama will provide an answers, bring it on Kalki!

    • Mula permalink
      March 31, 2015 11:39 am

      Sir (Dublins~mick),

      Love reading your blog, although avoid commenting for lack of proficiency in language. Kapitan AV says Kalki has already arrived, in the yr 2012 & its more to do with Global awakening rather than expecting the Lord in human form. While many others say that Kalki had arrived & left, in the past few centuries.

      What I think is that, there is still a long way to go before Kalki takes birth, I expect him to be in human form. May be his parents were born a few yrs back. Kali yuga is over and we are in a transition period which will last for some more time. I feel the monsters will succeed in creating a WW-III, resulting in a successful Global depopulation program & establishing NWO. its only then, that Lord Kalki would be born to save the remaining souls from the Monstrous NWO Regime.

      After he leaves this world, there shall be a series of Natural calamities, further reducing the numbers. Those pure souls who finally survive shall witness the next Yuga.

      PS : I am not a learned person like you guys, I have read several opinions from the illuminated one’s, but I prefer sticking to my own opinion 🙂 (no reasons or explanation, not inspired from any movie, just what I feel) at least in this case.

      Thanks.

      • Sunny permalink
        April 4, 2015 7:28 am

        The 2015/2016 Shemitah Jubilee And The End Of The Kali Yuga!
        http://themillenniumreport.com/2015/03/the-20152016-shemitah-jubilee-and-the-end-of-the-kali-yuga/

        …plus lots of other interesting articles (if you check the “Today’s Post” menu) 😉

      • Dublinsmick permalink
        April 15, 2015 6:41 pm

        Mula
        I should stop here more often ….. I am not accustomed to compliments 🙂

        • Mula permalink
          April 19, 2015 6:33 am

          Well Sir,

          Good Work must be appreciated. 🙂

  6. Mula permalink
    March 31, 2015 1:08 pm

    Vivek Sir,

    Thanks for the Superb videos in the last few posts & this one. Had seen the zoe tribe video almost an year ago on yt, then the real intention was to see tribal Mula (as in malayalam), but this time watched it with different thoughts in mind & realized what the modern development means.

    Recalled my childhood memories when I would accompany my grandpa (who was a farmer) to the fields during my summer vacations. Ours was a big joint family comprising of over 60 members then. We used to have 2 water wells one fitted with an electric pump & the other with an old persian wheel arrangement, 5 camels & 2 bulls & many desi cows & buffaloes. No external Chemical inputs to the farm, all natural stuff. There were a few Houses built with stones + Chuna~jaggery~etc stuff & the rest were typical thatched houses with lots of open space. The Floor & the verandah would be coated with cow dung. All through out the day, I could play with Goraiya birds , they were not scared of me & would enjoy pecking at some grain, collect straw for building their nests. Since there were no TV’s in the village, every evening the villagers would sit in several groups discusiing & sharing their experiences, few of them smoking hookah’s.

    come mid nineties & my village started witnessing development. Today, my village got a tube well per acre of land. No more joint families, we got micro nuclear families. Its mostly GM stuff growing on the fields, latest farm machinery has replaced camel~plough & Jersey~HF cows (kept healthy with regular dose of injections) provide most of the milk & I can see drums of chemicals fed to the soil, strange varieties of weeds are growing, the desi cotton is replaced by extra shining use~less BT cotton. People don’t find time even to interact with each other properly leave aside helping them on farm. Everybody got color tv’s with personal dish antenna’s in their Concrete Houses. Its like a smaller replica of Delhi, minus the lutyen’s. The only good thing is that we still got open fields & some trees outside the village boundary.

    I have made several visits to my village over the last few years, but I have failed to spot my favorite Goraiya Bird ;(

    Can’t explain how I miss those wonderful days of my childhood, but we are developed now.

    Thanks.

    • April 5, 2015 7:10 am

      Ah Mula, thanks for the tales of days gone by. I obviously remember an even older India, the pace of change everywhere has been shocking. We are definitely NOT a free nation or people….kuch karenge….keep your eye on this outpost of the net 😉

      • Mula permalink
        April 6, 2015 3:35 am

        Sure Sir. 🙂

        • Dublinsmick permalink
          April 15, 2015 7:12 pm

          Mula
          I also meant to say the capt ajit, is a wealth of knowledge, he is certainly salty, well read and has a great sense of humor I might add. He is retired but seems to be built like a heavy weight prize fighter.

          He will go out on a limb sometimes such as recently referring to Jesus as a German Jew if I recall. I just have to laugh on some of those.

          He jumped all over me for posting the entire thread on the Bengal famine. I just leave links now days. I thought it was so good, I just didn’t want it to disappear. I always laugh when he refers to the former indian prime minister as the “Italian waitress”. 🙂

          • Mula permalink
            April 19, 2015 6:46 am

            Sir,

            What I like about you guys is that all of you have got unique style to express your views. There are difference’s of course, but then if everybody says exactly the same thing in exactly the same manner, readers will find it boring. Also different opinion, helps us(readers) to get a better over all understanding of various topics.

            The best thing is that the ultimate Goal is more or less the same.

            Thanks.

  7. Dublinsmick permalink
    April 15, 2015 6:53 pm

    Vivek, has their every been a democracy on planet earth? I don’t know of any civilizations that were not controlling by a consortium of special interests, even when those who had the welfare of their citizens in mind. Ancient Greece was certainly not much of a cradle of democray. Socrates could vouch for that. Vivek, I may have to put that youtube on my blog.

    Mula I don’t look for anybody to save us, we can only save ourselves … my humble opinion. Of course Lord Kalki comes to destroy evil but there is some debate on whether he might appear in human form or as a planetary body.

    One of my fav posts I have encountered on the net.

    http://cosmicconvergence.org/?p=6016

    https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2013/10/21/hercolubus-the-greatest-mystery-of-the-modern-era/

    • Mula permalink
      April 19, 2015 6:57 am

      Sir,

      fully agree that ” Only we can save ourselves “, but like I mentioned earlier, in spite of having read various posts and discussed this topic with some learned people, I still as an ordinary Human being wish to see a human avatar of the almighty lord. 🙂 . Thanks for the links to those interesting posts.

      • Dublinsmick permalink
        April 21, 2015 5:34 am

        Mula me too, I would love that, but he/she would have to come with a fleet!

  8. May 22, 2015 8:53 pm

    Vivekchaturvedi6666 I really enjoy your blog. I would just like to add that in terms of the example put forth in video, I cannot actually imagine 750 people living on 12 acres. I believe the an acre of ground is measured as 220′ by 220′ square. I believe this is the part of the math equation offered that is in error. It takes roughly 2 acres of good grazing per head of cattle to raise livestock. 12 acres would represent enough land to accomodate 3 to 4 families comfortably with gardens to feed them but forget parks and other considerations. Still, this being the case, the world is a big place, and it is my opinion that there is more than enough room for everyone. This assumes of coarse, that there is a more equitable distribution of resources than currently exists in the world and that people could evolve sufficiently to live in harmony. Thank you for providing a space to have this discussion.

    • May 23, 2015 3:37 pm

      Thanks for sharing iiiewe and I agree, but the point is still well taken, yes? And in Urban areas, with terrace gardening etc. (vertical square feet) perhaps great things are possible?

  9. Houston we have a floater permalink
    May 25, 2015 4:58 pm

    I would like to bring your attention to this NASA footage

    If they could repeat the experiment in a vacuum we could see the true effects of rotation on matter. Unfortunately the experiment was done in normal air pressure which skews the results.
    Would it be that “gravity” has one effect and rotation another effect?

    • May 25, 2015 7:30 pm

      Interesting…

Leave a Reply

