Skip to content

Sequence 17

May 8, 2015

Greetings.

This one is a Sonic Cleanse. Didgeridoo and voice…deep and sonorous and WILL SHAKE UP YOUR MIND in a good way.

I suggest a good set of headphones and deep bass.

In-joy 😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2015 4:01 pm

    The divine gift of your music is received deep within my heart with each offering that I have been able to listen to. It liberates pure joy as tears flow from my eyes. This one reveres the true Spirit behind those sounds and takes them in with deep gratitude and appreciation. May your emanations return to you exponentially. One day this cell(f) will come near your cell(f) much like the Imaginal Cells in a caterpillar transitioning into a butterfly. Soon afterwards we will all take flight.

    • May 8, 2015 5:17 pm

      Mary…

      Ekum Aham.
      Aham Bramha As Mi.

      Resonator, I know you too…

  2. Kapnos permalink
    May 9, 2015 9:46 am

    Loved what ‘Mary O’Donnell’ says. This music is indeed special. For me it was as if I entered a zen space within myself

    • May 10, 2015 6:13 pm

      🙂 nice Ekta ji….it’s where it came from.

Leave a Reply

