Skip to content

Sequence 21R

May 19, 2015

Greetings,

Hope you are all doing well. This has been a very magical time. If you are resonating truly, all sorts of energies are waiting to tune in.

So much happening in my sphere of influence, I’ll share with you all gently, over the next two months. Was going over comments of yore, this has been 6 years for me this June….what a journey.

Well, before I get all teary, here is raw essence for you.

Where I take my trusty, 35 year old world battered (since refurbished) Cort and try to make it sound like a sitar/sarod for Mr. Chatterjee, after my mother, my first real music teacher (1977-1984). But in a way you cannot even imagine 🙂

Raw, in my stairwell, please be prepared to juggle that volume button a bit and feed me back.

Stairwell Sigtar…hit the orange play button on the top left corner below…

😉

Vivek aka The Sigtarist

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kapnos permalink
    May 19, 2015 4:46 pm

    Truly Sigtarist! thanks for the share, Vivekjii!

  2. May 19, 2015 8:40 pm

    Like darshan, the heavenly streams pouring through your music stimulates a powerful reception in my being…ischarging residues of discord in Anahata like a Quaker or Shaker along with a palpable softening of the constrictions around Vishuddhi, cleansing waters flowing from my eyes and an expansion of Ajna to greater perceptions. Much gratitude for your sharing in my world! I AM YES I AM MORE PRESENT WITH YOU AS I AM.

Leave a Reply

