Skip to content

Are you ready?

May 21, 2015
tags:
Hmmmmm?

Click image above for IMPACT 😉

Poster Credit: Thanks Ekta ji

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mula permalink
    June 3, 2015 7:46 am

    Hi Sir,

    It has been quite some time that I last visited your site. Just finished of with a few course’s.
    Thanks for all the beautiful music vids. Sequence 19 (you playing the flute) was mind blowing and my body cells resonated listening to sequence 17.

    Back to the physical world we live in, I am quite worried and need a personal advice from you. I don’t know if you entertain such emails or not, or how frequently you check your mailbox, but I am sending you an email (the id which you put on 0hedz)because the situation to me appears like SOS urgency. There might not be any solid reason to support my concern or worry but I am very much disturbed with all that’s going on in my head.

    Sorry in advance for troubling you like this, but please please give your opinion either here or via email.

    Thanks.

    • June 3, 2015 1:09 pm

      Hey Mula, Noworries, I got your mail and will respond in a couple of days. Or, feel free to call me too (you are in Hyd, right?)….I’ll send you my number in response to your mail…glad the sequences struck a chord…

      • Mula permalink
        June 3, 2015 3:55 pm

        Yes Sir, presently in hyd. Thanks a ton for such a quick ack. will wait for the mail and give you a call, once I have your no.

Leave a Reply

