Skip to content

Song Sung Orange…

June 13, 2015

Greetings,

Over my time playing, playing, playing….the fret-board would keep giving me hints…try this….try this….and I would…so it all came pouring out, rock, raags and blues, happy songs, sad songs…

This is the core happy tune…I’m looking a tad stressed I agree, t’was the end of a long day of cinematic captures, what can I say?

😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dublinsmick permalink
    June 15, 2015 2:52 am

    http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-06-13/writings-wall-texas-pulls-1-billion-gold-ny-fed-makes-it-non-confiscatable

    LOL

Leave a Reply

