Skip to content

Would you Crowdfund this Guy?

February 13, 2016

Eh?

😉

9 Comments leave one →
  1. daveroom permalink
    February 14, 2016 6:08 pm

    You’ve got the right stuff! A powerful presence, story, and vision. I think with the right video featuring your vision, elements of your story that speak to what you are creating, and a great product offer, along with strong promotion, crowdfunding could do very well 🙂 Blessings on your crowdfunding endeavors

  2. aurorascienceresearch permalink
    February 20, 2016 6:08 pm

    This guy is crazy, in all the right ways, and for that reason I’d contribute to his funding efforts! Great to see you putting your ideas out there Vivek, together we can do anything.

    • February 26, 2016 9:38 am

      🙂

  3. https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com permalink
    February 26, 2016 3:05 am

    Vivek old friend would you crowd fund this guy! 🙂

    https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2016/02/25/jewish-professor-outlines-race-war-agenda-tarrush-the-game-of-rape/

  4. Debbie permalink
    March 17, 2016 10:07 pm

    Hey! Where’s my photo credit? I’m pleased you used it. Seriously.

    • March 18, 2016 5:07 am

      🙂

  5. Green Leader permalink
    April 11, 2016 11:22 pm

    I have no words!

    I am very happy about your accomplishments.

    Shalom

    • April 12, 2016 1:14 am

      Hey hey hey Green Leader….so good to hear from you after so long…how have you been? Where have you been?

      • Green Leader permalink
        April 14, 2016 12:13 am

        I have been in the mountains…camping…unplugged! In between assignments…learning fishing.

        The Holy Spirit showed me in a dream many years ago that I was going to teach agriculture to people: when I went to teach the class it was at the prescription waiting lounge of a pharmacy! The people were very sick with their eyes bloodshot: they looked like zombies. In the year 2010 He revealed me the chemtrails plague is in the Bible…Joel wrote about it in chapter one. Check it out Vivek, Joel chapter one…a soldierles military invasion by “locusts” (jets) which have the power to cause drought and weaken plants to the point of death, all whilst people are oblivious! It’s been written there for the past 2600 years…the prophet freaked when he saw the vision in Fast Forward motion!

        Later on the Holy Spirit showed me in another dream three plants to heal people from chemtrails. In the dream I planted them in a very specific way which I’ve never seen before, between the canopies of trees in a slope. Later on I met an elder who showed me how to do this. He does not know how to read or write and does not wear shoes. He’s lived most of his life in the forest. About a year and a half later the Holy Spirit took me to the book of Zechariah chapter 8 verse 12. I then understood that what had been shown in the dream is a way to plant which «emulates» antediluvian conditions! I have lived in the mountains in shacks and in a tent for several years .

        Eventually I ended up camping for three months in a Sierra in southeastern Puerto Rico, a parcel of land which belongs to an evangelist. That particular place was the very same spot where I was shown the three plants! It was so rainy I was walking barefooted in mud and my feet started healing and getting stronger. I then remembered Egypt when the Israelites were forced to stomp on mud as a punishment when indeed it was Yahweh’s way to strengthen their feet! My feet were being «remineralized» through immersion in mud. We are made out of mud…

        And that’s why I’ve been away.

        My regards to you.

        Shalom

Leave a Reply

