Skip to content

Watch/Listen closely…..

June 29, 2016

Greetings,

This video below, from my good fried Sevan, might well take you over the edge…he has, over the years, been a big mind-opener for me…

And it’s time you took the collective leap my amigoes…

The times, they ARE a’changin!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jlugo permalink
    June 29, 2016 2:01 pm

    Wow! I have listened to hours of Sevan Bomar talks in the past. I stopped at some point because he quickly loses me. This is probably his best, most concise and most important talk yet. I’ll need to watch this one at least one more time.

  2. blindman permalink
    July 12, 2016 12:33 am


    Dobie gray- drift away
    .
    emmmm… long time mr.v.
    best as always.
    mr. p

Leave a Reply

